Ratings based on 2,152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great Price! Really close to everything!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
This hotel is close to all the amusement parks! There are a lot of places to eat near by! The hotels overall was great! Really big spacious rooms too! And the employees are all really friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Awesome

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Absolutely wonderful!!! Asked me what floor? If they could help me? Was there anything else? Can't say enough about this place. Awesome!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room was very spacious and clean, the front staff could be more attentive at check in and check out but that would be my only complaint. The stay was wonderful and the hotel was in a great location and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: pool area was nice. breakfast was above average
Location: very close disnsey parks
a good value for the money but , hotel needs makeover i.e. new paint plumbing needs minor repairs in places new shower curtain etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Homestead, Fla

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: I'ts small, very family, and haves a real Buffet Breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
I love it, it's a good Hotel, they will see me againt.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice...but...

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Well kept in general. The maid service is barely adequate. Out side of making the bed and changing the towels, they did NOTHING! Empty toilet paper roll not changed for two day's. Nothing else touched in the rooms. Have never had such poor maid service. Restraint ok. Nothing to wright home about. Breakfast buffet is good, and free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very elligant

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Easy to check in nice staff short distance to all the places I wanted to go to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Wonderful overnight stay. Accomodations were better than i expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very nice. I was very pleased!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: I was happy. Very nice and great value.
Cons: Check in need to improve I waited 30 mins before someone checked me in
Location: Best location
Hotel was clean. Very spacious suites with a pull out sofa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

good for a night

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: closeness to area we where seeing..
Cons: repairs need to be done in rooms.. ie shower fixers where bearly handing on.
Location: Disney all parks within 10 mins drive...
staff was very friendly.. check in was fast. check out was smooth.