Ratings based on 1,727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and very comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Buena Vista suites is in a great location, only 5-10 minutes from Disney. I thought the room was very comfortable and was more than enough for 5 of us. The only down side for me was the fact that the the Wifi wasn't free and the continental breakfast was very disappointing! Overall I would rate this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton

Great time

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We loved the hotel,the oatmeal for breakfast was delicious! We recommend it for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean, easy to get to and the staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona,Ca

great place to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: rating was good
Cons: shuttle service to Disney parks
Location: Quiet, and enough to do
very quiet, friendly staff, clean , close to parks,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just ok.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location: It's in a good location. But we'd prefer to stay at Caribe Royale next time. I think they are in partnership with each other.
The hotel was ok. It has some room for improvement. There is a charge for WIFI. The AC would not adjust in our room. The breakfast was ok. The house cleaner took our dirty towels and didn't leave us clean ones. We had to call to front desk to get more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Pleasantly close to attractions and comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I came to Florida 3 adult and 2 children. I got the double queen suite. It was a very nice experience. Not overly crowded and employees were very helpful. They serve a simple free breakfast buffet during the morning which is great as you will need a hearty breakfast before the trip with the kids. They have free shuttle transportation to Disney theme parks which sadly we did not go. However since it was close to the attractions that we were planning (seaworld and universal studio) taxi was not too expensive. From hotel to seaworld averaged 18-20 tips included per trip and from hotel to universal studios 25-30 tips included per trip. Since it was not overly crowded waiting time at front desk was next to nothing. The rooms were clean and efficient. The outdoor pool was great for the kids as well. It was simple and not to big which is good as we were able to keep a close eye in the children at all times. Directly across the street is a very convenient cvs store so if you needed additional toiletries or midnight munchies it was within reach. Next time if I was to travel to orlando again, I would definitely without hesitation go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Pleasing stay!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Cleaning - Breakfast "food" not that great. Buffet not that clean
Location: Great location - near everything
Great location - Close to all - shopping - food - Disney attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to Disney parks

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, location, service
Location: Location was excellent. Very convenient right by the Disney parks.
Overall great experience! Location was a definite plus, so close to the Disney parks and Downtown Disney. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin

center of orlando

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: close to so many things to do, very clean and convenient, very helpful staff
Cons: The laundry room's dryers (4th floor) didn't dry the clothes adequately. I ran the medium size loads through twice and they were still very damp.
Location: We loved the Chocolate Museum and the Pirates Dinner Show. And of course, Magic Kingdom.
close to so many things to do, very clean and convenient, very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haines City, Florida

Just a get-a-away

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Beautiful hotel, great staff, excellent service, just a lovely place.
Cons: Maybe the look inside the elevators.
Location: Everything is within walking distance, that is great.
So very nice to get away for a few days, just an all around wonderful stay at this hotel.