Ratings based on 1,827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from st johns nl

Nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness all around.
Cons: Furniture could be updated.
Really clean facility all around. Nice pool never overcrowded. Rooms quite spacious, living room furniture a little outdated. Overall pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very comfortable, convenient to attractions.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. The first day, the wi-fi wasnt working. We alerted the front desk, and the issue was fixed by that evening.
Cons: We had no complaints.
Location: 15 minutes from Disneyworld, and close to Universal and SeaWorld as well. Convenient to shopping and many restaurants.
We stayed in a two bedroom unit. The room was attractive, clean and comfortable. We were able to make ourselves at home. There were two full bathrooms, living room, dining room, full kitchen (fully stocked with pots, cutlery, dishes, toaster, blender, microwave, etc.) and a screened in balcony. We really could not have expected more from the unit or the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable apartment

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Clean Facilities inside the apartment incl washing machine and dryer Gym and pool Location
Cons: Some of the furniture is now tired
Location: It's in Kissimmee - everything from coast to Coast We visited Clearwater, The Rays, The Bucs and Cocoa Beach
We were very happy with our stay It is not a five star set up but it doesn't claim to be and it is good value for money. The people working in the apartments are all friendly and helpful. The gymnasium and pool are fit for purpose. We would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Home Away From Home

Posted Sep 3, 2014
This was our second time to stay here. That's how much our family love it! I have recommended this to several of our friends. It's like being home. We carried on with our lives with no significant disruptions on a different location. That means having the option to cook, even bake; have a dishwasher and do the laundry. The location is in a quiet residential neighborhood far from the madding crowd, but is about 10 minutes from Disney and 20 minutes from Universal. There's plenty of restaurants, souvenir shops and big box stores nearby. The staff are friendly and accomodating, and service is rendered with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Family vacation

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel and property was very impressive. The rooms were very clean, spacious and confortable. Fitness center, pool, jaccuzzi, Susana was clean, maintained and in great condition. Very satisfied. Will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis ,TN

Super Nice Getaway!

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Our Florida trip was great! We enjoyed our stay with this resort.Very clean with great amenities.The furniture in the living area is worn but otherwise clean.Cleaning fees are a bit high though.Very happy with our stay and plan to visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel close to Disney

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We stayed here several times over the pass 3 years, our family adore this place, supper clean and beautifully decorated, reat staff, inexpensive, feel like home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice quiet secluded hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
I enjoyed my stay it was good for the price but why charge a resort fee there's nothing about it that would consider it a resort. They need to stay on top of the cleaning people because our bed had a hair on it and the bathroom floors had hair. I had to buy detergent to wash all the sheets. The shower door didn't close properly and the carpet looked old and dirty. Wore sandals or shoes at all times. Pool and pool house was very nice. Beds were uncomfortable but tolerable for a week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Location, very spacious

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: It was very spacious and everyone could spread out. I really appreciated having the laundry room, the kitchen, and the screened in porch.
Cons: I don't know of anything that could be improved.
Location: This resort is located within easy driving distance to both Disney World and Universal Studios. It was also close to many restaurants and shopping.
My husband and I and our three adult children were visiting Orlando to play at the various theme parks (Disney and Universal Studios). I needed space for everyone so I rented the three bedroom, two bath one. I would highly recommend this resort and will book here again when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abuja

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Disney land
Cons: Bed was quite noisy right against the seperating wall between two rooms.
Location: Retail shops were close
Experience was pleasant, though most of the time was spent outside the hotel.