Ratings based on 2,161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

I stay here often it a great place stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Very nice environment.
Location: Very close 192 just a short drive e to Disney their is a lot of restaurants close all the well named chains. Thierry miniature golf close.
I love this place it is a great place to stay it quite and is a short drive to everything and the facilities are well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Great Vacation

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The size of the condo.
Cons: The carpet needed replacing and the furniture was comfortable but a little faded.
Location: Right in the center of everything.
The condo was extremely large, great floor plan and very comfortable. The carpet needed to be replaced but overall a great place. We had new mattresses in all the bedrooms. The place was very clean (except the worn carpet). The kitchen had everything you needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Spacious!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Great stay! Only downside was the mattresses were very firm. They did provide foam pads promptly:). Overall a great stay and will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Super Hotel..close to EVERYTHING and perfect pool

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: I could afford to stay more often. haha Like a month at a time. haha Just kidding. NO negative experiences. It was truly a first for me.
Location: Disney Word and all of those attractions near Disney. Gas, Wally World and you name it...it is right around the corner. Orlando Airport 30 ish minutes
Checked in and right away had exemplary service. Super professional as well as friendly staff. LOVE the size of the rooms. I got the two bedrooms and two bath as well as kitchen. My gosh. Didn't expect the porch, living and dining room and laundry room. Super like a condo. We were ready to move in. haha. The pool is GREAT. My boys love it as it is under 5 feet and has an edge that leaks over (on purpose) and the hot tub was SO relaxing. We felt safe and comfortable. We definitely will return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Fantastic layout...horrible beds

Posted Nov 16, 2014
We traveled as a group of 5 friends for a trip to universal. We loved this place! The layout was great with so much room. We had the three bed/two bath unit. You couldn't even hear the toilet flush in the other bathroom. The space was just what we needed. At night we would sit out on the screened in patio and play cards. Inside, we would eat at the table together. The kitchen was clean and spacious too. The pool area was much more beautiful than the pictures show! The music played was relaxing. The only two complaints we have are about the beds and the hall light. The hall light outside the front bedroom could be seen in the room all night which was distracting to sleep. The beds in all three rooms were so thin and hard that we said they were nonexistent. If they get new matresses we would come here over and over again. We also got a great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macedon, NY

Nice hotel with courteous staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pleasant one week stay. Kitchen served our needs. Very nice pool area with hot tub, sauna, and steam room. Staff was accomodating and friendly. Availability of coffee/tea at clubhouse throughout the day was a plus. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Not very clean.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The reason I booked this hotel was because it had the 3 bedrooms to fit my clan and had a full kitchen which was great. However I found hair on the kitchen sissors and one strand of hair on my bedsheets. The tvs were also small. Gym was also small. However despite the negatives, u can't beat the prices and was near to Disneyworld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not just a "villa"

Posted Nov 11, 2014
We just enjoyed a fabulous 4-night stay in a 3 bedroom villa. Note the sq. footage - 1600 sq. ft. We had a gently used condo. Very clean, very large. 1 bedroom had 2 twin beds, second bedroom had a queen bed with a private screened patio. Jack & Jill bathroom between the two bedrooms, separate soaking tub and shower. Opposite the living/dining rm area was a master suite - king size bed, walk-in-closet, huge bathroom, private screened patio. Also, full kitchen, and laundry room. Essentially, we rented a condo for our stay. Perfect for our kids and my MIL to each have their own space. We had a minor maintenance issue the first day, and maintenance arrived to fix it in under 5 min. It's about 9 miles away from Disney World, and very close to Target, grocery, many stores. Very happy with our stay under $110/nt. for 3 bedrooms
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Bad beds

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The worst beds I have ever slept in had to sleep on pull out. The furniture was discussing and the repairs in the room were horribly done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MIami Fl

Nice hotel beautiful place

Posted Nov 1, 2014
God very god !!!hotel clear buen hotel limpio y muy cómodo