Ratings based on 2,405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cancun, Mexicol

Excellent hotel to visit the parks

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Quietness, room size, location
Cons: Bathroom cleaning
Location: Very close to DisneyWorld main entrance. Many restaurants close by. WallMart around the corner. Far from Orlando Int'l Drive and the Int'l. Airport
Well kept rooms. Needs more staff cleaning in the general areas specially at the trash receptacles. Staff is professional, polite and helpful. Very good location if you are at Orlando to visit the theme parks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for family but need to check The rooms

Posted Jul 23, 2015
I went in this hotel in 3 time,but this year The villa I went the AIR contidional is not working well and one of the bathroom did not have good light.This is good place,but they need to check all in ThE room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Very clean but my only problem was carpet was to dirty other than that it was decent for the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Roomy!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
When we arrived room ac didn't work so had to switch rooms in poring rain! Temp in new room wouldn't get below 75. Bed mattress terrible could feel springs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Everything was top notch very happy thank you so m

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Everybody from check in to the end was very pleasant to be same we stay here thank you again will see you soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to roads for Disney and Universa

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: New carpets and furniture.
Check in quick and courteous. Apartment had a good view of the lake. Apartment itself was spacious and clean, with very comfortable beds.Rooms were all clean and kitchen had modern equipment. Only drawback was that the carpet and furniture were "tired". Within the complex there was an outdoor pool that was well looked after and also looked over another lake. Everyone within our party was pleased overall with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Would go back for sure had a great time very clean, parking available pool workout room billards great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Beautiful resort close to Disney

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Very nice! Could use newer/nicer mattress. Otherwise amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Puerto Rico

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, nice location, wonderful apartment nicely decorated, good mattress; it had everything you need to cook and it was big and comfortable.
Cons: The apartments should be checked often to make sure everything is working properly and also the condition of the furniture.
Location: Well, everything is really close by car( grocery stores, shopping and amusement parks) and easy to travel and connect to I-4 highway.
The apartment was pretty good but there were certain details like the sofa was pretty much worn out and some of the dining chairs were stained, the electrical sockets didn't work in the kitchen, and finally the ice maker didn't work at all after calling the front desk and having the technician come check it out several times. We had to buy ice. It was very clean and pleasant to be in. The outside was nice and peaceful. It was very close to everything. The employees were very nice and courteous, especially Jesus, who was very helpful. Wifi was good in the apartment. Nice pool too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n wisconsin

Very nice resort, family friendly and fun

Posted Jun 19, 2015
This resort is very nice and safe! Our family enjoyed the amenities like free DVD rentals, the pool, and coffee. The rooms were very clean and roomy. Our only complaint is that the living room cushions were very old and the television was old and the channels didn't work well. Other than that I will definitely stay here again. The staff was very friendly and helpful.