Ratings based on 1,736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice room, great space for our family

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We enjoyed the space our room provided us. The amenities, full kitchen, washer/dryer, etc., were perfect for our family of six.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Good price, bad beds.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
This hotel wasn't a bad value for the price. You get a great sized room with pretty good furniture. My biggest complaint is the bed quality. Also the TVs were about 15 years old. Our first room wasn't very clean (spider webs hanging from the ceiling fan pull chain and hair on pillows) but they gave us a new one which was better. Not a bad spot for a family looking to visit orlando on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Outdated

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: roomy
Cons: furniture
The furniture was very outdated. The mattresses were the most uncomfortable I have ever slept on. I would not stay here again unless they upgrade their furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Close to many attractions and easy to find.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Three bedroom condo easily accommodates 8 people. Great view of nature preserve. Large screened in porch. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx ny

Out dated furniture

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Overall it was good, master bedroom ceiling light didn't work properly maintenance tried to fix it bit failed. The furniture is wicker that was kinda beat up could use an update on furniture and some flat screen tv's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great apartment spacious and clean

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Upgraded to bigger apartment Location close to highway 192
Cons: Second pool area and other games or sports facilities would enhance resort.
Location: Easy drive to facilities such as supermarkets and restaurants and easy access to highways to main parks
Having stayed at sister resort,Bahama Bay, we wanted a similar experience and we were not disappointed. We were upgraded to a three bedroom, which provided great space and facilities. Would be great if second pool in place and towards end of stay we were disturbed by noisy neighbours. Wifi in rooms was good and reliable. Easy to reach main attractions and lots of places to eat nearby on Highway 192 and easy drive to supermarkets. Really suited us as having space with young children really needed and in between parks we could relax on site by the pool. More on site facilities such as restaurant, bar and games area such as volleyball, tennis, basketball might be good for teenagers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenfield, IN

Nice hotel close to theme parks

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Nice and clean. Plenty of room for family of 4. Pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
It was great being in these resort the only bad thing was that they don't clean the rooms we had to do it I was there for 2 nights
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Fake friendliness

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: size of rooms and balconies
Cons: Staff attitude and training
Location: good location for Disney
Out by 10 and that's it - the friendliness ends - no we don't have anywhere to store luggage till your picked up for flight - no you cant sit with them in reception (basically sit outside in the sun with your bags). Guess the initial friendliness is to try and sell a time share and if they fail get you out asap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from IN

Close enough...but far enough away

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Rooms, space, decor, pool, hot tub, fitness room, secluded
Cons: Add apples, oranges, grapes, and something salty in the the lobby for guests
Location: Shopping just minutes away. 15min from Orlando.
The resort is just a few miles away from shopping and everyday dept. stores, but far enough away from society to get a breather. We crashed in a 3 bedroom condo which matched the online pics spot on, as well as the pics of the rest of the resort. Lots of room for the Fam to spread for privacy and come together for games and dinner. Spacious pool and jacuzzi to stretch at the end of a hard day of relaxing and getting your thrills on just 17 min from Orlando's biggest attractions, Disney, Universal Studios, and Islands of Adventure.