Ratings based on 2,234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adoramos o lugar próximo dos parques da Disney!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Muito bom o local e a acomodação foram perfeitos. Parece que voce está em outro mundo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Entire family enjoyed

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Friendly staff Children ages 8 12 and 14 Had a good time Enjoyed the pool Close to all wanted to see venues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Nice place for kids

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: It's very spacious and quiet.
Location: Disney is about 15 minutes away. There are plenty of restaurants within 10 minutes.
We have stayed here several times. We have small grandchildren and it's a perfect place for them to come and stay with us. It's close enough to Disney and other attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Wonderful !

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We stayed in a 3 bedroom condo for a week ! Felt so much like home! Beautiful,very clean and very friendly staff! well worth the $!! Loved this place ! I can't wait to See u in September! Very kid friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean place and family friendly.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The place was great a little outdated but it does the job especially for a large family like ours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Clean, comfortable and affordable.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The only complaint that I have was the carpets in our rooms were getting very woren and the sofa was uncomfortable.
Lovely resort. Would diffentely stay there again. Would recommend this resort to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saranac Lake, NY

Nice condo for family of 8 first time to Flordia

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice place for the kids to swim. Not too far from places we wanted to visit. Could use a little updating of furniture and rugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Clean and Inviting.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
My family and I had a wonderful experience at Cribe Cove . They even allowed us to check in several hours early ( we left our home state early to avoid snow ) The facility was clean and comfortable. We would most likely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

great location, loved screened in deck.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We had a great time! Great location! Suite was very spacious! Staff was very friendly! Would definitely visit again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: Unit needs new carpet it was kinda tired and seemed a little dirty.
The place was great we loved it and had a wonderful vacation! Would definitely stay here again!