Ratings based on 1,673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LOURDES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lakeland, Fl

Hotel Shutdown

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: I Didn't get a chance to experience
Cons: I Didn't get a chance to experience
Location: Great location and plenty to do if the hotel was in business
I booked the Claremont Hotel in Kissimmee for by birthday weekend celebration to find the hotel closed for business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nada satisfecha

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: El personal era muy amable
Cons: Si
Location: Tiene muy buena ubicacion. Todos los parques estan cerca.
Reserve para 2 ocasiones. La primera estuvo OK. La segunda ni siquiera pude alojarme porque el hotel fue vendido y no habia reservaciones. Inclusive estaban sacando a los huespedes de sus habitaciones.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashleyfrom Coral Springs fl

Horrible experience loyal cust. Never going back!!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel before and it was great... That's why I decided that one night would be fine.. We'll I was so wrong... When I checked in I was given the key to a room that was already occupied when I went back to the office the guy that was there didn't even apologize for the mistake threw diffent keys at us. I asked for some management but he seemed to be the only one in the hotel. Wasn't able to give me any information. None the less I would never stay at the Clermont again......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by miguelfrom Atlanta

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tv controller didnt work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mimifrom South fla

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room of course was spacious that was the good thing about it, but the condition of the was poor, first off it was a non smoking room (the sign was visibly on the dresser) but there were cigarette buds on the floor, linen for the bathroom were not available at the time, the floor was dirty the fridge was dirty, bathroom disgusting the shower head was rusted,curtains had a lot of dirt on it and the tub looked as if it was never cleaned, it was to the point where I had to clean it myself, they really need to upgrade, fix and clean the hotel inside and out especially with bugs and everything YUCK!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristinafrom Denmark

Ok

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well it is not perfect.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emanifrom Columbia sc

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't ready, sheets were dirty, no towels, no remote, had to ask numerous times for towels and still didn't get them, worst hotel I've ever been to but I guess u get what u paid for smh
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aijafrom Denmark

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap place!! But the service was bad!! They were not very helpful - somehow they didn't have a phone we could use (our phones in the rooms didn't work) and they couldn't help us print out one piece of paper!