Ratings based on 3,738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly. Reasonably priced. Conveniently located near theme parks. Felt safe and comfortable.
Location: All the parks, restaurants and where you want to be are very convenient.
It was clean, neat, easy check in and check out. Not much for food. But great for people on a budget. Very good for people and families traveling with a pet. Rooms are sound proof. It's not high class. But you get your money's worth and the rooms were great, clean and size able.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2014 by Troy, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, jeffrey. We do our best to provide convenient and quality accommodations for all of our guests. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for your review! Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LBM from Louisiana

Good place

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at the clarion. The only things that we disliked was our tv would not work, it would turn on but no channels would come up. Also, the shower wouldn't drain easily and there was no inside liner on the curtain so some of the water just came out onto the floor. But, it was clean and we had a nice time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Troy, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel LBM. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the television and shower, I am however pleased to know that you still had a great time! We hope to see you again very soon! Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanne from Ottawa, Canada

Hotel stay

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Room was nice great buffet in morning friendly staff
Cons: shuttles to and from parks more of them
Location: Disney, shopping good restaurants
Nice people friendly staff, great buffet in morning, reasonable prices near good restaurants and a few shopping places. The only thing I would change is the shuttle more often coming and going,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Troy, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback, Joanne! We greatly appreciate your response to what overall seems to have been a great stay! I hope to see you again soon for another great visit!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Natalie from From San Diego, California

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seems like an older hotel no breakfast provided . Wanted to charge us $17 a night for a rollaway bed. The food and drinks they had for purchase was very pricey. The air conditioner did not work well. Will probably not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Troy, Hotel Management
Natalie, I am very sorry that you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. Your review is very much appreciated. We hope that you will consider giving us another try in the future. Safe travels. Samantha Matos Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One night for La Nouba

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is close to downtown Disney. Right off of I-4 which is noisy. Room was clean. Love the separation between bathroom and room. Tub slippery and the tub mat was too dirty to use. Shower head could use an update. Breakfast is low quality but it is a buffet for those who prefer quantity. Restaurants are close by. Parking is plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NoMercy14 from Georgia

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only problem i had were the red spots on the sheets. They gladly changed them though. Other then that, it was a great hotel.