Ratings based on 4,245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

the Maid

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Hotel room was very clean and the pool was very nice.
Cons: Maid
Location: spent the day at Disney Village with my granddaughter
the hotel was very nice. I did not find the people at the front desk to be friendly at all and seemed bothered by waiting on people. Many employees around but had to stand and wait 15 minutes to get help. The maid came knocking at the door at 8:30 and woke us up and when we didn't move to the door fast enough she just came on in. I rented the room for 1 night and check out time is 11:00 am and did not appreciate being woken up. I advised the front desk of this and they said well they have to clean the rooms......really?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seville

Close to everything

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Location: Hotel is situated close to the I4 and subsequently gives easy access to almost everything that is if interest in the Orlando ares.
Good location, Hotel is at the cheaper end of the scale but is clean and the staff friendly. Pool area is tidy and has a good supply of towels for use. There is a security guard 24/7 at the entrance for added security. Each room has a Fridge, microwave and a small safe all F.O.C.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Troy, Hotel Management
Thank you Dace, We really appreciate your wonderful review for our hotel! Thank you for offering our future guests such great insight as well! Safe travels to you in the new year! We hope to see you again soon! Stacia Orock Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clemmons, NC

Great proximity and price, staff helpful.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Nice place to stay, we traveled with our dog, good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan, PR

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This hotel is close to Disney"s parks, Restaurants, fast foods, Sea world, even I4 and highway to reach more places. Very comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL AGRADABLE CON MAL TRASNPORTE A PARQUES

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: LAS HABITACIONES SON CÓMODAS Y BUENA UBICACIÓN DEL HOTEL
Cons: MEJORAR EL SERVICIO DE TRANSPORTE HACIA LOS PARQUES, EL AUTOBÚS SALE MUY TARDE Y REGRESA MUY TEMPRANO COMPARADO CON LOS HORARIOS DE LOS PARQUES
HOTEL AGRADABLE, CON CÓMODAS HABITACIONES Y LIMPIEZA EN ELLAS EL PROBLEMA ES QUE EL SERVICIO DE TRANSPORTE HACIA LOS PARQUES QUE OFRECEN ES MUY MALO; EL MISMO PERSONAL NOS COMENTÓ QUE NOS QUEJÁRAMOS PARA HACER QUE LA GERENCIA LO CAMBIE. LAMENTABLEMENTE POR ESTE ASPECTO NO RECOMENDARÍA EL HOTEL A OTRA PERSONA, YA QUE SI UNO HACE EL VIAJE PARA IR A LOS PARQUES DE DISNEY O ESTUDIOS UNIVERSAL, UNO DE LOS PUNTOS QUE MÁS TOMA EN CUENTA ES EL TRANSPORTE HACIA ELLOS.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BOSTON MA

Fair price minutes from disney

Posted Dec 21, 2014
While checking into hotel first person I went to at the desk wasn't helpful at all, first words out of mouth was check in is at 4, so as I was leaving the second receptionist grab my attention and helped me get set up so when it was time to check in all I had to do was grab my key and go. Also the mattress are worn and uncomfortable, then when it was the day for us to leave housekeeping kept knocking on the door 2 hours before check out, and was very rude and had a attitude.i don't think I'll stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
i spent few hours there but it seemed nice! very close to the park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tallahassee, Fl

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Great hotel. Close to all the Parks and lots of restaurants. This is my third time staying at Clarion Inn. I travel to Orlando alone and have always felt safe at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, not very quiet though

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The location is great. Great restaurants, near Disney, minigolf and so on. The rooms facing the street were terribly loud. All night we heard people dragging their luggage in the halls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with super deals and close to parks

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great hotel with super deals and close to parks. Stayed one night and was more than impressed!