Ratings based on 4,287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fogle

Not friendly at the front counter

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The clerks at the front desk were awfuly rude, not friendly. They don't respond like say thank you to us, they just do their work with frauny face and say nothing to us. The stuffs at the restaurant or bar were really nice instead. The people at the front desk is the face of that hotel so I think the owner should replace the people at the front desk to friendly and polite stuff so we can enjoy the staying at this hotel. Seriously.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Disappointed NOT Magical

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Security gate was friendly
Cons: Yes KNOW what you offer!
Location: Downtown Disney
Reservations for 3 rooms were made in January, requesting lower floor for all. I called hotel a week prior to checking into our rooms to confirm, because of health reasons and to say we would be a late arrival! When checked in we were placed on the 4th floor of the 5 story building! The hotel was booked solid so needless to say our request wasn't honored and it was to late to secure a room ata different hotel and demand a refund! This was unacceptiable because of the long time frame to honor our request! Upon making reservations we asked if the hotel provided shuttle to Downtown Disney as well as the Disney parks. We were told YES, but after we checked in we were told shuttle service was provided ONLY to the Disney Parks NOT to Downtown Disney. HOWEVER, the guest info book located in the room, clearly stated shuttle service to Downtown Disney! Our plans for a day at Downtown Disney involved driving and parking, something we took into consideration when making reservations! The hotel shuttle times to the parks wasn't good , we chose to drive to the parks and parking isn't cheap! Overall on a good note the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The interstate noise was VERY loud that made sleeping difficult. We were very disappointed and the vacation wasn't as we planned and NOT a magical one at all!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Never Again

Posted Feb 20, 2015
This was the worst experience I have ever had in a place of stay. There is not one positive thing to say about this experience at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom panama

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The check in desk was very slow processing incoming guests. The room was clean and in good conditions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The room was very clean and beds were comfortable. Only cons is when facing I-4 you can hear the noise from the cars. There was no bellman or anyone to help with luggage. Even if you have to do it yourself there should be luggage carts which could have saved me 2 trips.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: nothing
1) room was not clean. 2) receptionists are not welcoming and friendly compared to other 2 hotels I tried in orlando 3) did not allow early check in while that was so easy in other hotel 4) shuttle service is terrible with limited time option. for example: the bus will take you from hollywood studio at 6:45 while the spectacular show starts at 7:00 pm!! and will take you to animal kingdom at 11:00 am whole the park is opening at 9:00 am so if you want to use their bus you will sate your day and miss a lot if you are visiting orlando for disney go to disney resort for about the same price .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

the Maid

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Hotel room was very clean and the pool was very nice.
Cons: Maid
Location: spent the day at Disney Village with my granddaughter
the hotel was very nice. I did not find the people at the front desk to be friendly at all and seemed bothered by waiting on people. Many employees around but had to stand and wait 15 minutes to get help. The maid came knocking at the door at 8:30 and woke us up and when we didn't move to the door fast enough she just came on in. I rented the room for 1 night and check out time is 11:00 am and did not appreciate being woken up. I advised the front desk of this and they said well they have to clean the rooms......really?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seville

Close to everything

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Location: Hotel is situated close to the I4 and subsequently gives easy access to almost everything that is if interest in the Orlando ares.
Good location, Hotel is at the cheaper end of the scale but is clean and the staff friendly. Pool area is tidy and has a good supply of towels for use. There is a security guard 24/7 at the entrance for added security. Each room has a Fridge, microwave and a small safe all F.O.C.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Troy, Hotel Management
Thank you Dace, We really appreciate your wonderful review for our hotel! Thank you for offering our future guests such great insight as well! Safe travels to you in the new year! We hope to see you again soon! Stacia Orock Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clemmons, NC

Great proximity and price, staff helpful.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Nice place to stay, we traveled with our dog, good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan, PR

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This hotel is close to Disney"s parks, Restaurants, fast foods, Sea world, even I4 and highway to reach more places. Very comfortable and clean.