Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very quiet and clean. The room was very com

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Overall great experience everything was close by and i saved money having a full kitchen to cook. I was provided with everything from towels to pot plates pans and utensils i would stay there again! The only thing is the check in time should be the same as the check out .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Boynton Beach, Fl

Club Orlando

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is more of an extended stay place than a hotel for the night. With that being said, it is an excellent room that we had, The room is large and very clean. A full kitchen, 2 bathrooms and large jetted tub. The ONLY complaint is the neighborhood. It is in a shady part of town. There are security cameras in the parking lots and it is not a real concern of ours. It was a great room for the price and conveinent to downtown. We were there for a concert and had a great time. Alot of the residents are live in types with families. If this doesn't bother you it is a great place for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love my stay people was very friendly and kind .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark F from Louisville Ky

Definitely would stay again

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room for the price , it felt more like a condo then a hotel , the kitchen was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by santi from ecuador

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2014
I just sleep there 2 nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Louisville

Good value - nice and roomy

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
For about $100 per night including tax we enjoyed a suite that included a kitchen and Jacuzzi. Location wasn't the greatest; no restaurants close by.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was not good and look like dangerous area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from Missouri

Good place for extended stay

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: We had a room right across from the pool
Cons: The sheet provided for the pull out bed was the wrong size so we had to use the unfitted sheet for a bed covering.
Location: The area just prior to reaching the hotel appeared to be falling down and unkept but the hotel and surrounding areas were nice and clean.
From previous reviews I was leery of what I was going to find but found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. We were able to save a lot of money with the full kitchen enabling us to prepare meals there instead of having to eat out or buy junk food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, bad neighborhood. Recommended.

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Great staff and room, terrible neighborhood. Room was clean.