Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Nice condo hotel in Orlando

Posted Jan 10, 2015
When I got confirmation of this hotel from Expedia I was disappointed as the reviews were not flattering. But it turned to be pretty nice. The apartment was clean and spacious with fully equipped kitchen including all kitchen utensils. For us it was very important as we were travelling with a child who eats only home cooked meal. There is also a paid laundry machine on site. What I didn't like is that windows look on the corridor so you have to keep the blinds shut all day but if you spend your days out it doesn't matter much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahamas

Thank you for an excellent vacation

Posted Jan 3, 2015
My daughter n I enjoyed our stay. We looked the unit it was clean n comfortable and complex was very quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deland,Fl

Rude staff, bad neighborhood

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Will never stay again, wish I could get a refund - we got there 2 hours early and were charged $50.00 for "early check in" all because their toilet at the lobby was out of service and we really needed to use the restroom so we asked for the key to our room. Place is run down with old appliances and outdated/ ugly furniture. Check in process was tedious, staff was rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Great for an extended stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Jacuzzi bath spacious
Cons: fix the tvs don't charge for towel changes
Location: 10 minutes from Millenia shopping, 15 mins from the Florida Mall Be smart about the neighborhood... it is in the inner-city afterall
I booked this hotel quickly without doing much research ahead of time. After I had my 4-night reservation, I went back and read everyone else's reviews. I was a bit worried based on what everyone was writing, but I'm pleased to say that with my lowered expectations, everything worked out. The Location The hotel IS in a rough part of the city. It is literally on the edge between the nicer shopping areas on the apparently infamous OBT and the very seedy areas. If you're expecting the Florida retreat experience, keep away. If you're just in town for business or anything not related to Disney and other parks, you shouldn't have too many concerns. While riding to the hotel can make you nervous, once you're there, you probably won't have any problems. Just don't leave anything of value in your car. The Room Clean! Big! Jacuzzi tub!! I didn't realize that I had reserved a room with a living room, kitchen, and two bathrooms, but for the price I paid, I definitely got my money's worth (maybe because it was off-season). My only complaints were that the Jacuzzi water wasn't hot enough, the toilet kept running at times throughout the night, and some of the HD TV channels wouldn't work. Other than that, all was good. Free wifi was installed just the week before I got there, and every room comes with a safe. Overall, not bad, but don't let your guard down, either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Everything was great! I was just trying to rent a hotel room and I got s small apartment! It was clean, had two tvs, a Jacuzzi, and the staff was very nice. Thanks and God bless!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very quiet and clean. The room was very com

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Overall great experience everything was close by and i saved money having a full kitchen to cook. I was provided with everything from towels to pot plates pans and utensils i would stay there again! The only thing is the check in time should be the same as the check out .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom Boynton Beach, Fl

Club Orlando

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is more of an extended stay place than a hotel for the night. With that being said, it is an excellent room that we had, The room is large and very clean. A full kitchen, 2 bathrooms and large jetted tub. The ONLY complaint is the neighborhood. It is in a shady part of town. There are security cameras in the parking lots and it is not a real concern of ours. It was a great room for the price and conveinent to downtown. We were there for a concert and had a great time. Alot of the residents are live in types with families. If this doesn't bother you it is a great place for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love my stay people was very friendly and kind .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark Ffrom Louisville Ky

Definitely would stay again

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room for the price , it felt more like a condo then a hotel , the kitchen was great.