Ratings based on 1,817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york ,ny

Ok hotel I wish it was more cleaner

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to small businesses
Cons: More cleaner
My experience at this resort was 50/50. I would recommend this resort, but I would be a little hesitant as the staff and some of the guest were not af friendly as this resort claim to be. I found the room to be not as clean as we found a lot of dust still in the room after it was cleaned by the staff. I will say the resort offer a lot of water activities for the kids as my son did enjoy. We as parents look for vacation spots every year for the family to get together. I would recommend, but this place can use a lot of improvements.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Dirty room with bad smell when you enter. The same thing for the swimming pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Magnolia Tx

Great place for children.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Water park was really nice, plenty of Lifeguards. For the price of the motel, it will knock off a waterpark off the list.
Cons: For the price it was fine.
Location: Watch my kids sling shot in the the air but they came back. Amusement park across the street BIG SLING SHOT. Buy video, I laugh every time I see it
Nice staff. Kids love water park. Price was well worth it for the water park. Rooms are o.k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bradenton fl

Nice rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2015
My experience was overall very good the rooms were nice and cleaned. The only thing I did not like was the pool area could have been a bit cleaner because there was puddles that looked as if there was algae and it did not feel good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Just not the right fit for us. You can spend 35 more per night and get a huge two bedroom at a super nice resort, renting from a timeshare owner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom merseyside

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The coco key was amazing I had read some reviews on the internet and was a bit worried.My experience was a good one.Would definitely stay at this hotel again.The rooms were very big and comfy.The water park was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed everything, location and facility

Posted Apr 16, 2015
If u have kids, perfect. My kids enjoyed every minute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for my 8yr old and 13yr old.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
There ended up being a error in the online pricing so I had to pay more at check in. And for the price I paid for 6 nights, a roll away cot should have been provided at no cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The only thing I was not happy with was the bad smell in the room I stayed. The room smelled like dirty hamper
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey

Daughter birthday!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The room was tight and the water dripped the whole time.