Ratings based on 1,375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton,Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very clean and nice hotel my little. Girl and nephews loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Everything was awesome. All the kids had a great time and its a birthday she will never forget. Already planning to come again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice kids waterpark

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The employees were great! Plenty of attentive lifeguards in the water park area. Clean rooms. Quick service. Knowledgeable staff.
Cons: Cleaning the pool would be great.
Location: This motel is in a great location. Plenty of food, shopping, entertainment within steps. Cici's and Chuck E Cheese are right across the street!
The hotel is like a motel 6 setup. The pool separate from the water park was disgusting at 8am. Hair floating, waste bubbles, questionable random floating trash. The Breakfast Buffet was expensive for nothing more than a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun time

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Nice hotel for kids - great location. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Coco Key great stay for kids and adults

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I've stayed at Nick Hotel and thought this was better for the price. Room was the same as in size and quality but their park was awesome. Three different sections for three different age groups. My little ones like the Nick hotel but my teens were bored. The water park here was like a mini Wet n Wild. loved it. Staff was friendly also. Surrounding restaurants was great too. From the outside we were skeptical but once you get Inside we were surprised. It's worth the price and more and made a great vacation. My only complaint i wish they had one bedroom/two bedroom suites and bigger refrigerator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Disappointed experience

Posted Sep 2, 2014
My experience was very disappointing. I was expecting a cleaner room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: Security, if they allow both guest & non-guest to use the waterpark, then they should have security to check that those entry the hotel are guest.
Location: location was good. walking distance to everything if needed
Didn't like, there isn't mush securty . I notice the waterpark and the hotel entrance are not cover by securty at all. Waterpark are open for both guest and no guest of the hotel. everybody can walk into the hotel without being a guest. You don't know if someone who is swimming in the hotel pool is a guest or not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: pool
Cons: everything
there was a mildew smell, tub water ran all day and night in the 1st room,, staff refused to give my children extra pill and blanket... the a/c system was horrible...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

nice hotel with a beautiful water park.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: water park.
Cons: they should keep clean the bathrooms of the rooms. for example in the bathtub in my room the water was not draining. When they fixed it, they let all
I really liked the water park, it is beautiful. water park was well clean, and Park workers you serve very well, and are attentive to not pass any accident. I really liked the pizza they make.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Customer service was awful didn't like the fact that we got one bed and a sofa bed wasn't comtable at all and had to call for house keeping to clean the room food wasn't good won't be referring his place to my family and friends.