Ratings based on 1,386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The rooms were clean. Bed was mostly comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Nice hotel for kids.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Water park is excellent. However, the outlets in the room and some lights did not work. They also ran out of blankets when we needed one for the pull out bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Haven, FL

Great Water Park and on I-Drive

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Water Park and The comfy Bed!
Cons: Really cant complain about anything
Location: BassPro Shop, Ron Jon, restaurants and shopping galore
Great family and friends place to go! Most comfortable bed we have ever slept in! Clean rooms and convenient to everything! Will always come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Terrible Staff

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The reservation specialist seemed to be kind and act as though they were honoring the Expedia price but was actually charging a higher price. He said it was due to hotel fees which I was completely aware of (I read about previously on the Expedia page) but the amounts still did not add correctly. After paying the initial deposit I was given a room key and no receipt with a balance for my stay. Later that evening I spoke to someone who corrected the problem but the next morning the reservation specialist went back to the higher rate. I had to once again speak with someone about this issue. Besides that it is a water park. There's no reserved seating for hotel guests at this area. So your left standin in the sweltering heat until a seat is available. Alcohol is also served at this area, so your children are playing while adults are consuming alcohol and then getting in the same pool with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton,Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very clean and nice hotel my little. Girl and nephews loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Everything was awesome. All the kids had a great time and its a birthday she will never forget. Already planning to come again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice kids waterpark

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The employees were great! Plenty of attentive lifeguards in the water park area. Clean rooms. Quick service. Knowledgeable staff.
Cons: Cleaning the pool would be great.
Location: This motel is in a great location. Plenty of food, shopping, entertainment within steps. Cici's and Chuck E Cheese are right across the street!
The hotel is like a motel 6 setup. The pool separate from the water park was disgusting at 8am. Hair floating, waste bubbles, questionable random floating trash. The Breakfast Buffet was expensive for nothing more than a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun time

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Nice hotel for kids - great location. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Coco Key great stay for kids and adults

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I've stayed at Nick Hotel and thought this was better for the price. Room was the same as in size and quality but their park was awesome. Three different sections for three different age groups. My little ones like the Nick hotel but my teens were bored. The water park here was like a mini Wet n Wild. loved it. Staff was friendly also. Surrounding restaurants was great too. From the outside we were skeptical but once you get Inside we were surprised. It's worth the price and more and made a great vacation. My only complaint i wish they had one bedroom/two bedroom suites and bigger refrigerator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Disappointed experience

Posted Sep 2, 2014
My experience was very disappointing. I was expecting a cleaner room.