Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is a nice mall and lots of shopping in this area. Also a nice selection of restaurants.
Convenient place to stay flying in or out of Orlando Sanford International Airport. They are renovating the hotel and we got a room that was done. It was very nice, spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly. We used the shuttle service as we had returned our rental car early in the day due to an early flight the next morning. This was very convenient. They even took us to dinner and picked us up. The drivers were excellent and entertaining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
After what I experienced prior to my stay, this place was haven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
the front desk staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great, the area was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindyfrom Miami, FL

Last Minute Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were visiting family and had to book this hotel at the lat minute because our original booking did not work out. We were able to get a room at the Comfort Inn and it happened to be a few minutes away from our family's home. It worked out perfect and the staff was great. I definitely will come back to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carriefrom Des Moines IA

Will stay again

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
close proximity to the Sanford Airport, good restaurants near by, nice hotel staff, good breakfast, will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tracyfrom Sanford Florida

Booked a room here because we flew out of Sanford

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Airport and needed at early shuttle that morning which this hotel provided in the price. The hotel was in very good condition, clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool area was small but nice. Also the hotel was within walking distance of a Outback restaurant and there was a Cracker Barrel restaurant close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com