Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Stayed for one night, we were flying out of the Sanford airport. Shuttle was accommodating, we dropped off our rental car the night before, they picked us up & took us back at 6am. Juices & coffee in the lobby, easy walk to many restaurants. Very comfortable spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Great hotel.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The wonderful staff. Nice breakfast too!
Location: Several restaurants in walking distance. We took the free shuttle. Close to the airport.
Very clean and close to several restaurants to eat. Free shuttle to airport, which was about a 20 min ride. The staff was wonderful! They were very accommodating and friendly! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barranquitas Puerto Rico

Near the place of my training facility

Posted May 9, 2015
Nice conference room, very helpful staff, good continental breakfast,excellent bed and pillows overall very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon sk canada

Too close to freeway

Posted Apr 30, 2015
If I had known how close we were to the freeway I would have asked for a different hotel room. Way too close to the freeway! When we complained in the morning the desk clerk acknowledged that it was an ongoing problem. Need to build a sound barrier and triple the insulation. I would not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly, shuttle to the airport
Cons: Norhing
Location: Everything, restaurants, malls,
Recently renovated. Comfortable, clean, all the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Nice location close to stores

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The staff and beds where comfortable
Cons: Toilets need to be little higher and better shower heads
Location: Close to stores and restaurants and interstate
Staff where all very nice, our room was not ready when we got there but did take us to a room that was ready. The only thing I can say is if you have trouble getting up and down the toilets are very low so may hinder someone with problems getting up and down. Also shower head not the best if you like a good stream of water. Nice verity of breakfast items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charles from CORDELE, GA

I LOVED MY STAY. CAN'T WAIT TO STAY AGAIN

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very relaxing.The hotel was very very very clean. IT was nice and pleasant. Staff was professional and helpful. Good attitude. I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL I VISIT AGAIN. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE. THANKS FOR BEING SO PLEASANT AND NICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Towanda, Pa.

Great Sanford Airport Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
We always use this hotel when flying out of Orlando Sanford Airport. Recently remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gudbrandur from Reykjavik, Iceland

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel and friendly staff. Our room was big and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good but it was kind of strange to have plastic tableware that were thrown in garbage after use.