Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 30, 2014
One the best experiences ive had. Staff wqs friendly, courteous and professional. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by scott, Hotel Management
Wow, thank you so much for the great comments. We greatly appreciate it. Sincerely, Scott Shoemaker General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Florida

Good Value

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, very good. Rooms were clean and appropriately stocked. Breakfast was good. Rooms closest to I-4 expressway get pretty noisy and parking is pretty tight with hotel is full.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by scottie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. For those guest that are more senisitive to noise just let the front desk you would like a room on the opposite side of the highway. Hope to see you on your next trip. Scott Shoemaker General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: staff
Location: near Sanford FL Airport
convenient, walk to restaurants, free shuttle to airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Angela from Upstate NY

It served it's purpose

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in around 8 p.m. then went next door to eat at the Cracker Barrel (excellent!) When we came back to the room, it was freezing so I called down for a couple of blankets for my son and myself. They told us they didn't have any and to use the mattress covers that were in the closet! Also, the elevators were disgusting - fruit loops all over and stepped on so ground into the carpet, dirty tissues - and nobody came to clean up the mess until early the next morning. I probably would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Upstate NY

Served It's Purpose

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only spent the night here because we had to be at the airport by 6 a.m. It worked well for that and having the Cracker Barrel right next door was perfect. The elevators were a disaster - one had fruit loops all over the floor and apparently they had been there awhile as half of them were crushed into the carpet. Dirty tissues on the floor of the other elevator. We did see maintenance finally vacuuming the inside of the elevators before 6 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cheryl from Elkhart

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel at a good price. Staff was friendly and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by frank paulin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Susie from Virginia

Just an ok hotel.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Cons: The eggs in the breakfast were horrible.
Location: Not sure, just stayed for the night then got up the next morning and went into Orlando. Just about 30 minutes from Orlando.
Nothing great about this hotel. The rugs were visibly dirty in the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, friendly staff, very clean.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
We had a great experience indeed. We will only stay at Comfort in and Suites from here on in.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com