Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Good location! Nice and quiet. Delicious breakfast. Free parking . Wifi included. It also near shopping mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

great place close everthing fifty mile radious

Posted Jul 14, 2015
love d it b back soon i hope no bettet place stay in area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jellico Tennessee

Very nice and clean.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Chose this hotel over others because of shuttle service from sanford airport. Shuttle also took us to Walmart next morning before leaving to get on cruise. Room was very nice and clean Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Stayed for one night, we were flying out of the Sanford airport. Shuttle was accommodating, we dropped off our rental car the night before, they picked us up & took us back at 6am. Juices & coffee in the lobby, easy walk to many restaurants. Very comfortable spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Great hotel.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The wonderful staff. Nice breakfast too!
Location: Several restaurants in walking distance. We took the free shuttle. Close to the airport.
Very clean and close to several restaurants to eat. Free shuttle to airport, which was about a 20 min ride. The staff was wonderful! They were very accommodating and friendly! We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barranquitas Puerto Rico

Near the place of my training facility

Posted May 9, 2015
Nice conference room, very helpful staff, good continental breakfast,excellent bed and pillows overall very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatoon sk canada

Too close to freeway

Posted Apr 30, 2015
If I had known how close we were to the freeway I would have asked for a different hotel room. Way too close to the freeway! When we complained in the morning the desk clerk acknowledged that it was an ongoing problem. Need to build a sound barrier and triple the insulation. I would not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig from Naples

Sanford

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Staff was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renee from Brockport NY

Florida getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good breakfast, very friendly service