Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to every thing

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: close to all things
Cons: all good
Location: resturants, theme parks
hotel clean , breakfast good, close to every thing
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sal abrou from michigan

A nice place to stay in.

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
i was satisfied with my stay in this hotel
3 out of 5
by Fitz

Ok

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Find a solution to fix the problem earlier.
Location: na
Had a issue with the bathroom sink which was clogged up with hair and wouldn't go down. Sink wasn't fixed until the next day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Comfort Inn

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff seems to be very friendly.
Cons: Making sure that the bathrooms are cleaned properly. Bathroom sink was dirty and clogged with hair which stopped up the sink with an order!
Location: Great locations! Plenty of restaurants and close to the interstate.
When we checked in, we wer greeted by Liz who is very pleasant and kind. No problem checking into our room It was swift!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ch u from Rockville MD

Very good

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Good clean room. Breakfast was worth the money. I was able to check in and print my boarding pass from the business center. I'd stay here again. worth the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abe from Palm beach

Very nice

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CB from St. Petersburg

Quick Orlando trip

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Overall experience was good. Only was when the remote fell behind the bed it wasn't so clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lauren from Jacksonville, FL

Acceptable for short-term visits

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A friend and I stayed here while attending MegaCon. The hotel was close enough to the convention center that getting to and from the event wasn't a problem; honestly, we could've walked. The hotel provides a free breakfast (sparse selection) but there are dozens of restaurants in the area, so finding something to eat wasn't hard. The room itself was very clean and there were plenty of towels to accommodate two people. My biggest complaint was that the elevators made some discomforting noises as we ascended and descended... but it could just be because the hotel is older and the machinery is dated. Would I stay here again? Probably... but I'd pack light so I could take the stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dustin from Lake Wales

great experience.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was perfect at Comfort Inn. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The staff were wonderful. The overnight receptionist was especially helpful and amazing.