Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Our room appeared to be under construction. Patches and such in the walls and ceilings. There was no towel bar or hooks for towels. One of the chairs in our room was badly stained. The shelf in our closet was very crooked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far to walk to Disney, needs refresher....

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I don't understand why this hotel hasn't had a refresher or makeover. I can say I slept well and that is the most important thing for me. Take a cab to downtown Disney. Pay a few $. I got a good deal. If not I would have stayed at one of the hotels near downtown Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Excellent location

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Location, location, .... Super kind & helpfull staff Super clean and tide Excellent breakfast No so good wifi on rooms Thanks Sean the manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility, great staff but book your own cabs

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Location: Easy access to food and Disney parks.
Nice facility, great value for the price. If you stay, call your own cab because they seem to think you need the a limo when all you really want is reasonably priced ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kid friendly

Posted Apr 23, 2015
It was a very relaxing visit. My son enjoyed the pool with its slide, and we both enjoyed the continental breakfast. Anyone with children would like it here. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ecuador

Nice hotel near Disney

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I had vacations with my 2 children and we had a great time. Mu daughter loved yhe pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Nice hotel close to disney

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The pool, room. size, balcony
Cons: breakfast, elevators
Location: Disney, Universal, Restuarants
My boyfriend and I stayed here on a visit to Disney and Universal. It was located close to the highway, there were multiple resturants in close proximity, and the hotel was very nice. breakfast could use some improvements. and the elevators made me nervous, but the rest of the hotel was surprisingly clean and nice, which shocked me bc of its low ratings. great place for families. the pool is awesome!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom n

Worst night

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I didn't like it at all .. Even for the one night that I had to book . Very small room . Not comfortable .. Back of building .. Not safe . Never recommend .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Disney World

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Parking, Food, Cleanliness of rooms and pool
Cons: The WiFi was quite slow in the rooms
Location: Disney World
This hotel was perfect for those looking for a good place to stay while at Disney World especially on a budget. The breakfast was a good selection, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly. It's a perfect place for those just looking for a clean & comfortable place to stay after a long day out at Disney or one of the other parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Access to Attractions

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Affordable, Comfortable and Family Friendly. Would stay again.