Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The hours for breakfast are not convenient unless you get up really early. It gets very busy and crowded that last half.
Overall, a very nice hotel and good price for this booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from South Carolina

Pleasant place to stay.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Somehow more space to sit and eat needs to be allocated for the breakfast buffet. Small room, very crowded so we had to take it to our room to eat.
Location: The motel is a little difficult to find as it sits behind some things. There are lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
The purpose of our trip was to go to LEGOLAND so this was perfect as it left just a short drive to get there from the motel.
3 out of 5
by Doug from CA

Carpet is way over due for replacement!

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Replace carpets, clean stairways!
Location: Just off the freeway.
Not clean! Carpet worn out. Stairways were last cleaned???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jed from Florida

Nice hotel, not so easy to find!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast and comfortable room. There was an exercise room. It is close to the Orlando attractions.
Location: It is near the attractions in and around Orlando.
I was going the wrong way on US 27. My GPS said a hard left, but it should have said a U-turn. I went in a loop twice before finally realizing what was needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and great de

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I will definately stay here again. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 29, 2014
It was a very good hotel and the stuff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shannon from georgia

Nice motel

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Nice motel very friendly staff close to many places to shop and eat we had a great experience and would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Our suite was spacious and clean. The staff was very helpful.
Cons: Getting into the hotel requires u turns. Perhaps removing the fence between nearby hotels would allow getting into the parking lot without these turns
We needed a hotel for a few days during a busy time. We had book one day but when we found out that we would be in the area a couple of days earlier, the staff accommodated us by ensuring that we would be able to stay in the same room for our entire stay. They were most helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Evansville, IN

Extremely nice for the price!

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Good friendly, helpful service. Clean rooms with a reasonable amount of amenities. Good coffee.
Cons: Not a lot in this price class. Obviously, I personally would like more hot food for breakfast, but don't really expect it.
Location: Very close to the Ritchie Brothers auction. walking distance to fast restaurants, a 7-11. EnterpriseCar rental in Ford dealer way across the street.
I bought way ahead so I got a really low price for a 2 week stay in February $60. It was easily a much higher priced room. Room had 2 Queens a refrigerator, microwave, very comfortable mattresses and each bed had 2 sets of 2 different firmness of pillows. They always made sure I had plenty of towels and the room was clean. The front desk staff was always courteous and helpful. The free breakfast was nothing special. They had a large variety of stuff, but the only 2 hot items (other than cook your own waffles) were sausage patties and some kind of pre-made egg/cheese combo that while convenient, was not all that great tasting. They did have hard boiled eggs if you want real eggs, along with muffins, bagels, cereal, fresh fruit, and other items, along with milk, juice, soft drinks, and very good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and great location!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Value
Cons: Carpet in common areas
Location: Disney, golf, Lego land, Waffle House
Stayed four night for a work conference just down the road. The location is such that you have to pull a u-turn coming from the north which got to be a pain. My room key day 2 stopped working at the worst time when in a hurry but lady at front desk went upstairs after the second attempt at new key failed. I've seen in other reviews the carpets not the greatest in the common areas which is true but I was told that was getting updated soon. Other than that stuff the room was great! Clean, modern, affordable, good location..