Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee F l

Safe clean very accommodating... Good location

Posted May 19, 2015
Senior traveling alone... I will always use this hotel when in that area. Very safe! And reasonable rates!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Value

Posted May 10, 2015
At such a reasonable rate, this hotel give you great, friendly service and close access to the Disney parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Good roadside stop

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I was worried with the hotel being so close to highway for that it would be terrible however, it was clean and quiet it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very clean. Nice stay for 1 night with a good rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, Ontario

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Excellent nights stay! Highly recommended. Friendly and helpful front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Great Value

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Good price, clean rooms, pool, breakfast included
Cons: Nothing I can think of right now.
Location: We went to LEGOLAND which was about 20-25 minutes out but easy to get to. It was easy to find right off of Route 4.
The rooms were clean and well appointed. The staff was very nice and breakfast was included. I feel that for the price it was a great value. We have already booked our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great place to stay and would go again. Staff was very helpful. Suggested they open the breakfast area early to accommodate the many guests who were participating in a triathlon and would appreciate a light breakfast before they left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to Legoland

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Hotel was very clean and nice. Super comfortable beds. Much closer to Legoland than other hotels we've stayed at. The pool was colder than expected. The complimentary breakfast had a variety of choices. I had the Belgian waffle and my husband made a yummy looking sausage/egg sandwich on an English muffin. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Above expectations.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Stay was great! Spent the night after a day at Legoland and checking into Universal the next day. Previous reviews about traffic noise were accurate, but what do you expect? It's a stones throw away! And the pool? Yes, small. But this isn't a resort people! Room was great, especially for the low rate we paid. Clean and comfortable, Would not hesitate to stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good deal

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Comfortable and relatively quiet given the proximity to I-4. Good price. Served it's purpose for me. Needed a place to stay, not an experience. The price was right.