Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Good roadside stop

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I was worried with the hotel being so close to highway for that it would be terrible however, it was clean and quiet it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very clean. Nice stay for 1 night with a good rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newmarket, Ontario

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Excellent nights stay! Highly recommended. Friendly and helpful front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, FL

Great Value

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Good price, clean rooms, pool, breakfast included
Cons: Nothing I can think of right now.
Location: We went to LEGOLAND which was about 20-25 minutes out but easy to get to. It was easy to find right off of Route 4.
The rooms were clean and well appointed. The staff was very nice and breakfast was included. I feel that for the price it was a great value. We have already booked our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great place to stay and would go again. Staff was very helpful. Suggested they open the breakfast area early to accommodate the many guests who were participating in a triathlon and would appreciate a light breakfast before they left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Close to Legoland

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Hotel was very clean and nice. Super comfortable beds. Much closer to Legoland than other hotels we've stayed at. The pool was colder than expected. The complimentary breakfast had a variety of choices. I had the Belgian waffle and my husband made a yummy looking sausage/egg sandwich on an English muffin. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DE

Above expectations.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Stay was great! Spent the night after a day at Legoland and checking into Universal the next day. Previous reviews about traffic noise were accurate, but what do you expect? It's a stones throw away! And the pool? Yes, small. But this isn't a resort people! Room was great, especially for the low rate we paid. Clean and comfortable, Would not hesitate to stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good deal

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Comfortable and relatively quiet given the proximity to I-4. Good price. Served it's purpose for me. Needed a place to stay, not an experience. The price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Manitoba

3.5 wk. vacation in FL

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: everything I would say I said in 'my experience' above.
Cons: everything I would say I said in 'my experience' above.
Location: There's a mall close by like 5 minutes that has several stores. Wal-Marts are 2 close by, and liked eating at Cracker Barrel, & Perkins near by.
We enjoyed the size of the room, the comfort of the bed, the cleanliness and newness of the beddings. I enjoyed having a safe in the room, the fridge was good to have for our drinks, fruit. I liked being close to the elevator and the laundry room. The doors are big enough to keep sound out. The only improvement I would recommend is they have peanut butter available as others too were asking. The variety of yogurt was none existent, and flavored creamers are nice to have. We were both disappointed the pool was ice cold/I called it the fish pond as that would work. Nobody ever entered the 'pool'. We both like going to the pool to relax on our holiday. The staff were helpful and very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WINSTON-SALEM N.C.

NICE FACILITY FOR A STAY IN THE AREA.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Location: DISNEY AND OTHER RESORTS NEAR BY.
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND WELCOMING. A BIT OF A HASSLE TO GET TO FROM U.S. 27 SOUTH.