Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Ok...

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Worst part of stay... the bed. Very uncomfortable and noisy. Breakfast was ok, not so great. Internet was very slow. Otherwise stay was ok. Staff was helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The bed is so confortable. The breakfast have a lot of choice to chose. It's perfect for us. Nothing more to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Overall a great place. Will stay again

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Everything except room #215. I will refuse to stay in that room until everything is fixed in it
Cons: fix the leaks & patch the hole. Maybe spray a little WD40 on the bed frames
My 3rd stay in less than a month. I gave straight 5s the last 2 times. This time earns a 4. The overall hotel & staff is still excellent. However my room this last time sucked! The toilet leaked, the shower leaked, the safe "ticked" all night, the light by the door didn't work, there was a hole in the wall, & the beds squeaked. This was room #215 right next to the elevators. I previously stayed on the 3rd & 4th floors with not a single problem. All of this will not deter me from staying here as I have already booked my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

My 2nd Perfect Stay Here

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: bigger sign at the entrance
2nd time I have stayed here & 2nd time I have given 5 stars across the board. This hotel has big rooms, comfortable beds, good water pressure, hot breakfast, & great staff. Best part is NO PETS!! I've had too may bad experiences with people & their pets at hotels, so I prefer to stay where pets are not allowed. I was put on the first floor, which I don't like, right next to the elevator & gym. I asked to be moved up a couple floors & was accommodated. This is why I will continue to stay here every week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great price! Convenient to Disney World

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast, great price, outdoor pool
Cons: Partial hole in bathroom door caused by closet/exterior door collision. Missing the wall mirror that used to be on the wall - hanger but no mirror
Location: There was a great shopping area with Target, Ross, Dicks Sporting Goods and many other stores close by. Many restaurants too that were close
Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. You won't find a better hotel in this price range. We have visited the area many times and pay close to $100 for a hotel with a complimentary breakfast. The breakfast includes yogurt, waffles, toast/bagels, muffins, boiled eggs, grits, oatmeal, egg/cheese omelets, sausage, cereal, coffee, tea, juice. The beds were comfortable and the rooms had a mini fridge and microwave in them which was great for the price. The hotel is right next to the interstate so there was some road noise nightly when the air/fan wasn't running. I would definitely stay here again. The trip to get to Disney was probably about 10-12 minutes so it was an easy trade for the great room rate in this area. There was a great shopping area less than a mile away with a Target, Dicks Sporting Goods, Ross's, plus many other eating places so it was very convenient if you needed to grab something you had forgot to pack on your trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

5 stars

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!!
Cons: Make your sign bigger. I passed the road twice because the sign is low to the ground & kinda small
I have never rated a hotel 5 stars for everything....EVER!! And I travel weekly. This place is wonderful. Check in was fast & easy. I booked 2 queens but he offered me a king. I declined, but the offer was still a nice gesture. The rooms are spacious, updated, & VERY CLEAN!! Plenty of parking, elevators worked perfectly, good water pressure, lots of towels, comfortable beds. Mini fridge (WITH a freezer) & microwave are a plus. It's a smaller hotel which is great...less noise for a perfect night sleep. NO PETS ALLOWED which I love!! Breakfast had eggs, sausage, waffle maker, toast, juice, coffee, cereal, yogurt.... Only thing missing was some fresh fruit. Check out was quick & simple. Every staff member I encountered said hello to me & smiled. I just booked this place again for my next visit & will continue to do so for as long as my business keeps me near the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the room.
Cons: Not much to be improved. Everyone makes mistakes...such as the dirty wash rag still in the bathroom.
Location: Close to the major area attractions and there are plenty of restaurants nearby to choose from.
The hotel staff were all friendly and accommodating. The location is a little complicated to get to if you are heading southbound on 27. I did find a dirty wash rag hanging on the shower curtain. Otherwise, the room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, FL

Great place to stay when visiting Disney

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I am very critical about hotels. I was more than pleased with the Comfort Inn at 1-4 and US 27. The rooms looked new and were very clean. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff was friendly and helpful. I paid 49.00 per night but it was well worth twice that. Access to Disney is so easy. Just Jump on 1-4 east and take the 2nd exit marked Disney World. It was 10 miles from the hotel to the Disney parking lot. There are no stops no stoplights. It takes about 12 min. So easy!. I will stay here again on my next 2 visits in July and August. I rate this hotel as excellent across the board which I have never done for another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Davenport, Fla

Personal

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I Love the staff and the amnenties! I have nothing else to add.