Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WINSTON-SALEM N.C.

NICE FACILITY FOR A STAY IN THE AREA.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Location: DISNEY AND OTHER RESORTS NEAR BY.
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND WELCOMING. A BIT OF A HASSLE TO GET TO FROM U.S. 27 SOUTH.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre, Brazil

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Spent one night, just on the way to Disney. Staff very helpfull, breakfast good and many option for shopping and eaten around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Would stay there again, no problem

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Breakfast better than most. Trash in stair well stayed in morning until I left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Hotel location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: I did not like the location. It is land locked which meant we had to bypass the hotel and drive to a point and make a U-turn back to the hotel.
Cons: Location
Location: Located on highway with a number of restaurants, gas stations, Walgreens, etc.
Treated nicely, helpful staff, new hotel layer out good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Relaxation

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Very clean quite and friendly family friendly too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent Hotel, Stayed 3 Nights

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff Good Area Clean Hotel and Rooms
Cons: More than one washing machine would be good for convenience
Location: Close to the highway major stores across the street Lot of fast food in the area.
I arrived and the check in was easy. The place is a little hard to find because it is not visible from the main street and the street sign is not obvious. The room was very clean, the carpet could have used a vacuum, the beds were very comfortable. My ironing board was dirty and they replaced it right away, staff was very helpful with information. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Excellent hotel, very convenient to highways. Staff excellent and very clean rooms. Breakfast could use a better variety of cooked meats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Great Location/Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We had a great stay while traveling up the road for a lacrosse camp. Very comfortable room, clean and renovated. Loved having the mini fridge to keep gatorades cool for the boys. Super friendly staff and plentiful breakfast. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami,Florida

Christmas at Disney Trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Fairly new, friendly staff, somewhat secluded area.
Cons: The entrance of the hotel is a bit annoying. If you are not careful you will miss it and have to continue driving and have to make a U-turn.
Location: Location is somewhat secluded. Shopping and dining nearby. Disney parks range about 10 to 15 miles out.
This was my third time staying there. It has always been a pleasure. Very good price for a fairly new hotel. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, ON

Nice hotel, had great reviews - just noisy!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Price, cleanliness
Cons: road noise reduction
Location: Disney, Citrus farms, Lego Land
Hotel was clean, staff friendly. Not very convenient for getting to Disney, although right next to the freeway. I learned it is a Florida thing though. The one thing that was surprising was the level of noise from the freeway. More than I expected and I am surprised I did not see much of this in the reviews. Had to keep the heating/cooling fan on all the time to drown out the road noise. Other than that, everything else was excellent! Pool was chilly (not sure if the heater was working) but we swam anyway. Breakfast was very good as well. Not a lot of good restaurants nearby though.