Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room looks updated, but cleanliness left a lot to be desired. There was a couple of bugs in the bed. Sugar ants in the bathroom and hair long hair (not ours) on a pillow. Breakfast was good though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This is a truck stop hotel. It's not far from Disney, but it is off the tourist path. It's a very basic place to stay, if that doesn't bother you than you will be fine. Rooms noisy, can hear neighbor sneeze and open a soda can. Rooms and hallways not very clean, carpets dirty. the free breakfast is terrible, food quality poor, no coffee cream and breakfast room way too small. Spend the extra money and stay elsewhere!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl

Our stay for USSS Elite Select in Orlando

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: See above
Our stay at your hotel was adequate. It was fairly convenient for our trips to Orlando. It was quiet it was inexpensive. Also it was a very minimal room that didn't have amenities freshened daily. the moisturizer was never replaced. The frig didn't have a freezer. The ice machine and location of the room was convenient. The poolside table had someone's hair on it. Not too inviting. The air conditioning was very loud. The beds were supposed to be two queen and were two double if I remembered clearly. The overall quality of the room was very minimal. However,considering the price I probably shouldn't have expected more. However in our recent move to Sarasota when we needed overnight lodging the Comfort Inn & Holiday Inn Express in Sarasota far surpassed the quality and wasn't dry different in pricing using coupons from magazines. Couldn't really recommend your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
excellent service and I would recommend their hotel to orthers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

All were very courteous and accommodating.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Neat and clean.
Cons: Quieter air conditioning.
Location: Close to Disney and Legoland.
The room was great! A little traffic noise due to being close to the highway, but it was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gree

Nice hotel, close to attractions

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Comfortable beds and clean room. My kids love the breakfast, especially to make waffle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Very nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Is not located very close to the attractions or the Convention Center, but is beside a Freeway, so you can get there easily, and because of the price and conditions of the hotel, make it for me a great deal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Basic

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff is very nice/helpful. It is very clean and the breakfast is very good/well stocked. Also the rooms are not humid at all.
Cons: The workout equipment is a little old/outdated. The computer chair is too low for the table. The pool furniture is rusted and needs to be replaced.
Location: The hotel is literally right next to the expressway - could hear traffic all night. It is a little inconvenient to get to/from (u-turns and such).
I chose this hotel because of the price and customer reviews. I was there 6 nights. PRO'S: The staff is very nice/helpful. It is very clean and the breakfast is very good/well stocked. Also the rooms are not humid at all. CON'S: The workout equipment is a little old/outdated. The computer chair is too low for the table (and kept slipping down after raising it). The pool furniture is rusted and needs to be replaced. The refrigerator in my room froze all of the food I had in it, even after adjusting the settings. The hotel is literally right next to the expressway - could hear traffic all night. It is a little inconvenient to get to/from (u-turns and such). All in all - you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar. Fl.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice stay, quiet and clean hotel. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Forget breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Location: The rod from the hotel in any direction is a mile or more to a u turn to go in the other direction. The perkins down the road had bugs under the tabl
It was fine, but there were 100 people trying to get breakfast and thus we had to go out and pay for it. Jus don't plan on a free meal and it's fine.