Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Great Location/Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We had a great stay while traveling up the road for a lacrosse camp. Very comfortable room, clean and renovated. Loved having the mini fridge to keep gatorades cool for the boys. Super friendly staff and plentiful breakfast. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami,Florida

Christmas at Disney Trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Fairly new, friendly staff, somewhat secluded area.
Cons: The entrance of the hotel is a bit annoying. If you are not careful you will miss it and have to continue driving and have to make a U-turn.
Location: Location is somewhat secluded. Shopping and dining nearby. Disney parks range about 10 to 15 miles out.
This was my third time staying there. It has always been a pleasure. Very good price for a fairly new hotel. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, ON

Nice hotel, had great reviews - just noisy!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Price, cleanliness
Cons: road noise reduction
Location: Disney, Citrus farms, Lego Land
Hotel was clean, staff friendly. Not very convenient for getting to Disney, although right next to the freeway. I learned it is a Florida thing though. The one thing that was surprising was the level of noise from the freeway. More than I expected and I am surprised I did not see much of this in the reviews. Had to keep the heating/cooling fan on all the time to drown out the road noise. Other than that, everything else was excellent! Pool was chilly (not sure if the heater was working) but we swam anyway. Breakfast was very good as well. Not a lot of good restaurants nearby though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Free breakfast is good. Queen beds is nice and comfortable. A little bit far from Disney. Price is fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom forida

Overnight

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: I like a hotel where you can open the window for outside air.
Location: Centrally located to Disney and Orlando
Hotel was lovely. Location is close to major highway and resturants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st cliar shores, mi

Fit the bill

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Stayed here between Legoland and the Magic Kingdom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st clair shores, m

A little hard to find

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: The price: very reasonable. Accommodations were like most Comfort Inns, but for half the price
Cons: Lighted signage
Location: About 25 minutes from Disney World, among plenty of other attractions.q
It was worth the trouble, but the signage was lacking or unlighted, making it a little difficult to find. Breakfast was adequate and included hot choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ft. lauderdale, florida

Nice hotel near busy highway

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Hotel was clean a bit noisy because close to major highways and ac unit was loud also. But over all , hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Overall appreance of the room
Cons: HDTV
Location: Not a big fan of the davenport area
I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the rooms and overall appreance. Although the hotel itself is difficult to get to, overall I would stay if need be again just for the night. I did not use any of the hotel services, I just checked in at 11P and hit the road by 7. The TV is a flat panel but we're NOT available in HDTV which was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Highway

Posted Dec 19, 2014
hard to come with car but enjoyable to overnight. nice staff, good fitness area