Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Highway

Posted Dec 19, 2014
hard to come with car but enjoyable to overnight. nice staff, good fitness area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Alabama

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Stayed three nights, easy check in/out. Clean room, good price. Bathroom small. Inconvenient location if traveling south as we were. Highway is divided, so must go past hotel and circle a block to come back and take a right on hotel drive. Leaving hotel to travel south, as we did each day, must take right, travel north and loop around to come back south.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. I will stay here again. Loved it.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Close enough ti Disney. Very comfortable. Priced right. I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very clean, very quiet despite full-occupancy, great breakfast that they kept refilling, easy access to Disney. I'm glad I chose to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Remodeled room with comfortable bed

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff was courteous and accommodating with a nice fresh breakfast...only negative was hotel was not WiFi wired although they offered a computer in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Branford Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Make a bigger hotel sign that you can see from Hwy 27 and raise it up in the air.
Location: See above comments about location.
This hotel is nice if you plan on staying only a night or two. The location isn't the greatest in regards to shopping stores or attrations. One of the major issues is finding the entrance to the hotel. There is a very small sign which is very very VERY low to the ground which makes it impossible to even see it. Also, when you are leaving the hotel for any reason the main road that the hotel is on Hwy 27 is also near the entrance and exit of I-4 which makes it a major pain in the butt due to traffic and having to do U-turns. If you want to go South from the hotel you have to go North first and then do a U turn. Also, if you are coming from the South and you miss the entrance turn to the hotel (which we did) you then have to do a U turn from the North then drive South down the road some just to do another U turn to go back North and hope that you don't miss the entrance again. In other words if you can avoid booking a hotel near I-4 on and off ramps I would suggest that. The room was clean and comfortable and the AC worked good once we understood how to turn it on from the switch on the wall. Breakfast was avage for a hot meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

For work

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staffs. Clean bathroom.
Cons: Change carpet. Provide ear plugs for the highway noise.
Location: Right off of the highway 4 exit. Target, Dicks, Ross near by. 60 min from Tampa airport. 15 min to Disney & outlet malls.
Staffs were very friendly, clean inside of the room, clean bathroom, clean towels and sheets. Building looked very old outside and carpet needed to be changed. Breakfast was ok but the quality of foods are medium. Breakfast lady was wonderful! Overall, for the price we paid, I think this hotel was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I had no complaints. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sundsvall

Prisvärt hotell för den som inte har så höga krav.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Rummet var relativt stort och priset var bra. Det var också bra att det fanns både kylskåp och microvågsugn på rummet.
Cons: Städningen kan definitivt förbättras.
Location: Nära till de stora nöjesparkerna.
Totalt sett ett jättebra hotell för den som vill bo prisvärt nära de stora nöjesparkerna. Tyvärr var städningen ej godkänd, varken när vi checkade in eller under de två veckor vi spenderade på hotellet. Klart plus för att frukost ingick i priset, även om den var av det enklare slaget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel at cheap price

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Not much nearby. A couple of restaurants.
What a great place. I recommend it very much for the price! Breakfast was just OK, but the room was very clean and nice.