Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I had no complaints. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel at cheap price

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Not much nearby. A couple of restaurants.
What a great place. I recommend it very much for the price! Breakfast was just OK, but the room was very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Bend On.Canada

Nice place close to all locations

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Cons: the air needs a speed control for the fan
Location: close enough to everything in the area
we enjoyed our stay everyone was friendly the price and breakfast was excellent ,we used the workout equipment the room was set up with enough things to keep you in shape. We would refer it to anyone that would be going to that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami, Florida

Nice hotel not to far from Disney or universal

Posted Nov 1, 2014
We loved everything with the exception that we booked two rooms for two nights and neither of the rooms were cleaned after our first night. We did get clean towels from the front desk upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davenport, Florida

Dsy at Disney

Posted Oct 31, 2014
We had a late check in. Staff was very friendly and informative. Only 11 miles south of the parks and a great rate thru Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Wicked hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Great hotel, really clean and staff were good. Had a problem with our room keys one night and was sorted quickly and easily. Room was much bigger than expected, clean and very comfortable. Close to Disney and the usual stuff but far enough you can relax a bit. Few places to eat next to hotel, really great place to stay. Would stay here again anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need SOP and training for front desk.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
My wife placed a call while inbound requesting directions and location. She informed the desk that we were SOUTHBOUND ON HIGHWAY 27. We received directions for NORTHBOUND travelers. The tourist center a mile beyond the hotel was very helpful and provided excellent directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
The room was clean and very comfortable. Has late check, which was awesome. The free breakfast is good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Richey

Awesome Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Awesome experience. Awesome rooms. Awesome staff. Awesome breakfast. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

5 Stars

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Clean & updated. Friendly staff, spacious room, comfortable beds, & hot breakfast.