Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need SOP and training for front desk.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
My wife placed a call while inbound requesting directions and location. She informed the desk that we were SOUTHBOUND ON HIGHWAY 27. We received directions for NORTHBOUND travelers. The tourist center a mile beyond the hotel was very helpful and provided excellent directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
The room was clean and very comfortable. Has late check, which was awesome. The free breakfast is good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Richey

Awesome Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Awesome experience. Awesome rooms. Awesome staff. Awesome breakfast. Will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

5 Stars

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Clean & updated. Friendly staff, spacious room, comfortable beds, & hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Comfortable & Clean

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in. Spacious rooms. Bathrooms are super clean. Great water pressure. Friendly staff. Hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Very Clean

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Change up the breakfast. Omelet with cheese, sausage patties, & hot waffles are great, but maybe having scrambled eggs & bacon would be nice too
Location: Bob Evans is close by which offers fantastic service. There's also a Target shopping mall in case you forgot to pack any essentials
Once again, this hotel goes above & beyond to accommodate & make their guests happy. As a frequent guest here on business, I have always had a clean room. The staff are all very friendly & sociable. Breakfast is always the same, but for the price of the room, it's still nice to get a free hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Legoland vacation

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Traveled with the family to legoland and found this hotel. Had a great time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinidad

Ok...

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Worst part of stay... the bed. Very uncomfortable and noisy. Breakfast was ok, not so great. Internet was very slow. Otherwise stay was ok. Staff was helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The bed is so confortable. The breakfast have a lot of choice to chose. It's perfect for us. Nothing more to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Overall a great place. Will stay again

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Everything except room #215. I will refuse to stay in that room until everything is fixed in it
Cons: fix the leaks & patch the hole. Maybe spray a little WD40 on the bed frames
My 3rd stay in less than a month. I gave straight 5s the last 2 times. This time earns a 4. The overall hotel & staff is still excellent. However my room this last time sucked! The toilet leaked, the shower leaked, the safe "ticked" all night, the light by the door didn't work, there was a hole in the wall, & the beds squeaked. This was room #215 right next to the elevators. I previously stayed on the 3rd & 4th floors with not a single problem. All of this will not deter me from staying here as I have already booked my next stay.