Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisafrom Ocala,Fl

Womens ministry event

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very professional and courteous and took care of all our needs extremely fast even though hotel was completely booked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cayman Islands

close to Amway Centre

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: staff very friendly
Cons: furniture
Beddings and room was very clean. Hotel rooms furniture could use an upgrade, very out dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lesliefrom Fort Lauderdale

Everything you expect at a great price!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fast check-in, extremely nice staff, great, great FREE breakfast (hot!!), comfy bed, flat-screen HD TV, free Wi Fi worked great!! The only recommendation is that there is limited parking, I think, because of construction in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay, not quite great.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The updates to the facility made it inconvenient as a guest. A closed elevator meant carrying our luggage to the completely other end of the hotel to an elevator that was just barely working. The bed was comfortable, but the room wasn't spectacular. It was just OK. I would like to get it again, but not for the price I paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our Comfort Suites. I do apologize for the inconvenience your encountered caused from the replacing of our lobby floor tile. Unfortunately, there is no time convenient to do upgrading in a hotel and we just try to have the work completed as quickly and professionally as possible. I do appreciate your business and hope you will stay at our Comfort Suites again when your travel plans bring you to the Orlando area. Regards, Christopher Tustin General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samfrom Palm Bay

Near Shakespeare Theatre

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for Orlando Shakespeare Theatre, several museums, and several hospitals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brendafrom Stafford, VA

Visiting family in Orlando

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay at the Comfort Suites. It was close to where we were visiting family and we have stayed there before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston

Graduation trip

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I needed a hotel near campus that was not a destination as for a vacation but just for a convenient good night's rest. This was perfect for that and the staff was the best and really went out of their way for a budget chain and provided service as I had received in high end boutique hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We were glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience and hope to see you again soon!