Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Attending a conference

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The beds were very comfortable. The room and bath were clean. The breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good Location for Hospitals and Science Center

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Staff was efficient and helpful.
The facility shows it age and wear. Our room had a king size bed and a sleeper couch. We were there for a wedding that was held at the Science Center. It was a convenient location and the facility and breakfast were adequate. We were comfortable and felt safe. We paid $125/night. The location is the only thing that makes it worth the price. Other than the location it is a $75/night facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Kaye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The only issue here was bad and that was parking !!! Sure you will hear that one. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean and quiet
Cons: parking lot is small, overflow to Wendys parking lot next door
The room was very large, had comfortable beds and pillows, cold AC, and a hot shower. Large bathroom, and a mini fridge that actually kept the food cold overnight. Pool hours were 9-9, but the desk person allowed me and my friend in to the hot tub for about an hour at 11:00. Location is great, easy to get to and the neighborhood felt safe. Lots of restaurants nearby, and a bowling alley a few miles down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresa from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Very comfortable and convenient to Orange County C

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Downtown?

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Just not a lot near the hotel. It's a "Downtown" hotel with no downtown vibe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from Valdosta, GA

Everything was right with the place.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
I had a one day stay in your hotel. The staff was especially friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. It's an excellent location for whatever you want to do in the Orlando area. It had ample free parking which is sometimes not always the case in a center city location. Just what I was looking for at the right price. I'll be sure to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Hotel is ok but room furniture needs replacement

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The beds and bedding. Very comfortable. Hotel is very quiet which is good.
Cons: Room furniture, elevator interior and carpet needs replacement or upkeeping.
The beds and bedding are very good, but the room furniture looks beaten up. Location is ok if you need to be in the downtown Orlando area. Parking on site is limited. The elevator interior and elevator carpet needs renovation. Breakfast service which is included is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Old worn out furniture and 3 refgs 1 working.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Start over
Location: Not much unless you are in the hospitial across the street.
The 1 working refrigerator smelled like something died inside. The varnish on the dressers looked like they went thru a flood and the drawers all worked as good.