Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Good Location for Hospitals and Science Center

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Staff was efficient and helpful.
The facility shows it age and wear. Our room had a king size bed and a sleeper couch. We were there for a wedding that was held at the Science Center. It was a convenient location and the facility and breakfast were adequate. We were comfortable and felt safe. We paid $125/night. The location is the only thing that makes it worth the price. Other than the location it is a $75/night facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The only issue here was bad and that was parking !!! Sure you will hear that one. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean and quiet
Cons: parking lot is small, overflow to Wendys parking lot next door
The room was very large, had comfortable beds and pillows, cold AC, and a hot shower. Large bathroom, and a mini fridge that actually kept the food cold overnight. Pool hours were 9-9, but the desk person allowed me and my friend in to the hot tub for about an hour at 11:00. Location is great, easy to get to and the neighborhood felt safe. Lots of restaurants nearby, and a bowling alley a few miles down the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Hotel is ok but room furniture needs replacement

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The beds and bedding. Very comfortable. Hotel is very quiet which is good.
Cons: Room furniture, elevator interior and carpet needs replacement or upkeeping.
The beds and bedding are very good, but the room furniture looks beaten up. Location is ok if you need to be in the downtown Orlando area. Parking on site is limited. The elevator interior and elevator carpet needs renovation. Breakfast service which is included is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Old worn out furniture and 3 refgs 1 working.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Start over
Location: Not much unless you are in the hospitial across the street.
The 1 working refrigerator smelled like something died inside. The varnish on the dressers looked like they went thru a flood and the drawers all worked as good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wiener Neustadt, Österreich

Tolles Hotel (super Verbindung)

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Das Hotel war wirklich super. Der Rezeptionist war außerordentlich aufmerksam und freundlich. Gleich neben dem Hotel ist ein Wendys - für den kleinen Snack zwischendurch. ☺️ Die Autobahnauffahrt ist gleich in der Nähe - dh man erreicht alles in kürzester Zeit. Super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Tampa

Delivers on Mid-Range Expectations

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
The hotel is what you would expect in this price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami FL

Nice hotel close to various downtown venues

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Hotel front desk very friendly and helpful when I was not to pleased with the room on the first floor so close to street corner. They were very accommodating. Besides that rooms are very comfortable and love the large bathroom. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Nice hotel close to Amway Center

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Everything was good. Price okay for the area. Room was clean and neat on arrival.