Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Graduation trip

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I needed a hotel near campus that was not a destination as for a vacation but just for a convenient good night's rest. This was perfect for that and the staff was the best and really went out of their way for a budget chain and provided service as I had received in high end boutique hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We were glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Nice hotel and convenient to Winter Park which is what we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Good location - closed to where I need to go.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: location
Location: Panera & Wendys are right next/across from the hotel. Nice little area with lots of restaurants
Over all it was good - When we first checked in our room; there were wasps in the room so I thoguht maybe they flew in from outside, but then I realized they came in by the window tracks. I went downstair and reported to the staff and had my room changed - other than that it was great. Staff were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Michigan

Close to Florida Hospital Orlando

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean and neet. Extra plugs on desk for computer and devices.
Cons: Decoration, more fresh fruit in continental breakfast.
Convenient location and walkable distance to Florida Hospital Orlando where I had business. If someone needed assistance, a free shuttle was available between the hospital and the hotel on request. Nice clean room, helpful staff, but thin walls/doors was kept awake last night there due to banging doors. Otherwise a quality hotel for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna_sunshine from Miami, Florida

Great hotel, very close to hospital

Posted May 21, 2014
The hotel is beautiful, we got a room in second floor, it was clean and very big. The room had an iron, blower, and a heated towel rack. That was great. . The breakfast is pretty basic, waffle, toast, muffin, cereal, sausages, orange/apple juice and coffee. I liked the Orange juice. There is a pool, but didn't stay long enough to give it a try. Overall very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C from lots of places

Across street from Florida Hospital Orlando

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Much more than expected for star rating. Nice lobby with fireplace. Very friendly staff. Trollies readily available for luggage. Great breakfast included. Suite has fridge and microwave. Sofa bed in room with beds. Crabtree & Evelyn toiletries. Next door to Wendy's and Florida Hospital Orlando. Little else within walking distance of this neighborhood (restaurant wise, but there are Children's Science Museum, Mennello Museum, other art museum that are 7-10 min walk). Less than 5 min drive has Ivanhoe and College Park area restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Houston, Texas

Great place if you're going to the Orlando Fringe.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and staff was great with answering questions and offering suggestions. Several fast food places on the same block. Room was pleasant and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com