Ratings based on 1,554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boynton Beach

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location: There is Old Town right next door and many restaruants near by....it isn't too far to down town Disney either.
We truly enjoy staying at this hotel when visiting Disney. Old town is right next door and is a wonderful addition to the day. The car shows on Friday and Saturday night are always fun to wander through. Flippers pizza is great as well - it is always a midnight snack for us. We order one on Friday and have the left overs on Saturday night. The fridge and microwave are wonderful. The staff is always a pleasure - quick, courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Excellent free breakfast buffet that stays open till 10am.
Cons: Slightly improve the room cleaning.
Location: Very close and convenient by car to all of the Disney attractions.
Stayed for 3 nights to visit Disney World. The room tolet was clogged at check-in, but maintenance fixed it within 5 minutes of notification. No other problems. The hotel is clean, the free breakfast buffet is excellent, pool is heated, hot tube is nice and hot all the time. It is very convenient to all of the Disney attractions and places to dine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston Ontario

Great Location-comfort & convenience !

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Hot tub and pool always open
Cons: Breakfast food serving area was very tight quarters
Location: Location was central to numerous attractions, Old Town, Disney, Universal were just a short drive away!
A great hotel, comfortable and close to numerous attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
We use to stay at Seralago right next door for many of years and that hotel is not being upgraded, Would not recommend that hotel. So we tried this Hotel and it is much better, The elevator is a little slow,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The hotel is typical 3 stars hotel. Fully booked to the point that the line for breakfast almost extended around the entire room. So don't count on breakfast if you are planning to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Albert, AB

Great Hotel, close to all attractions

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Spent the last night of our vacation here. Great pool and hottub. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Did not get a chance to enjoy free breakfast as we flew very early but breakfast bar looked nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great hotel,

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, bright cheery, great location at a great value.
We love the welcome we always get when returning to this hotel. They are always friendly and helpful. It's nice to go back and they remember you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh PA

Nice hotel,very roomy. Microwave and refrigerator

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Overall great location, visited Old Town, nice clean hotel that worked out perfect for our vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I stayed for a week in this hotel. the breakfast was excellent. staff service was very good. they need to do a better job in keeping the rooms clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I had a very comfortable suite, and the cleaning was very good. The location was excellent.