Ratings based on 1,605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Upland, IN

VERY RESTFUL STAY

Posted May 23, 2015
Location: This hotel was conveniently located to all of the major Disney parks.
The facilities were wonderful and the breakfast was more than what we expected from a free breakfast. Our only complaint was that we found the Internet sometimes very slow and even inaccessible on more than one occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Port

was very good

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Is very close from everwhere
they have all I needed: Clean rooms Very close to disney Nice bar in the pool Was quiet Was very good. I recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Great value, no complaints will go back

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Everything, free parking, great hot breakfast with plenty of options in the morning, clean, friendly staff. Really nice pool in the back
Cons: They could use another elevator, there was a bit of a wait, during the morning rush of people leaving all at once.
Location: Great location, near the main strip in Kissimmee, but off the busy main street. Nice old fashioned pedestrian street, and mini-putt next door.
This hotel was in a great location close to everything, just off the main highway, on a quiet street. Great value for what we got, great hot breakfast in the morning, lovely pool in the back, clean large rooms, and friendly helpful staff. Large parking lot with free parking. Went with my mom, aunt and 4 year old daughter, and we all loved our stay here, and were glad we picked this hotel over the 100's of others we saw on the internet in the area. We will definitely stay here again if we come back to the Orlando area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Location: Great location with everything from food to shopping to entertainment within walking distance.
This is a very nice hotel for a vacation or business. Nice pool and hot tub open 24 hours. Nice fitness room also. This is over and above the hotel room itself which was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Virginia Beach

Florida Fun

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
Had a good time here, location good. Busy place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boynton Beach

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location: There is Old Town right next door and many restaruants near by....it isn't too far to down town Disney either.
We truly enjoy staying at this hotel when visiting Disney. Old town is right next door and is a wonderful addition to the day. The car shows on Friday and Saturday night are always fun to wander through. Flippers pizza is great as well - it is always a midnight snack for us. We order one on Friday and have the left overs on Saturday night. The fridge and microwave are wonderful. The staff is always a pleasure - quick, courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Excellent free breakfast buffet that stays open till 10am.
Cons: Slightly improve the room cleaning.
Location: Very close and convenient by car to all of the Disney attractions.
Stayed for 3 nights to visit Disney World. The room tolet was clogged at check-in, but maintenance fixed it within 5 minutes of notification. No other problems. The hotel is clean, the free breakfast buffet is excellent, pool is heated, hot tube is nice and hot all the time. It is very convenient to all of the Disney attractions and places to dine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston Ontario

Great Location-comfort & convenience !

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Hot tub and pool always open
Cons: Breakfast food serving area was very tight quarters
Location: Location was central to numerous attractions, Old Town, Disney, Universal were just a short drive away!
A great hotel, comfortable and close to numerous attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ginafrom los angeles

great place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
great place. needs two more shuddle times to disney. They let us check in early. great breakfast. Nice bar area. good pool and spa. computer to hard to work. great front desk help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEFFfrom Mandeville,La

satisfied guest

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
stayed 5 nights, went to disney parks. Nice hotel. Will come back again.