Ratings based on 1,449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Location: Located right beside Old town attractions. Located conveniently to Disney theme parks and countless restaurants & shopping spots.
We stayed here during a weekend getaway to Orlando and it was perfect. We were only in town to do Medieval times, so we actually spent a lot of time at the hotel enjoying the pool. The breakfast is really good and makes this hotel a great value. There were hot items offered, as well as fresh bananas, and an assortment of cereals, etc. Really great pool and hot tub with plenty of room for parents to relax while the kiddo's burned off all that energy. :) We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The hotel was very good. Room were clean, the breakfast was the highlight and the location is great! I would go back and stay there with my family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Stayed there twice.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, location good, breakfast on premises.
Cons: All of the above.
Stayed there twice. Beds so hard my arm went numb. Breakfast is good but items have been cut back and no pancakes only waffles booo. No bacon only ham or sausage. Can't stand the constant beeping of the waffle maker the entire time you are eating. Get a quiet one, it's piercing. Computer laptop in lobby is nice touch but runs soooooo slow pages won't load. Browser says it's out of date and no one is updating it. Couldn't checkin for flight because page wouldn't load! Air hocky table started but no puck, took my money. Elevators are soooo slow you could do stairs by the time it arrives! Definitely needs addressing on all issues if they are going to stay on top of other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay

Great

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Allis, Wi

Very easy access to Disney

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Change up the breakfast a little
Location: Great! Parks, Stores and more
Just planned to go to Disney, but there were so many other things to do in our 11 days that we never had to sit and wait. Staff was just wonderful. Price was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Ringgold, GA

Disneyworld vacation

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: Shuttle times and options
Location: Very close and easily assessable to parks.
Spent 5 nights here as we explored the Disney parks..the hotel was wonderful and clean. The pool area was very nice and clean..the breakfast was good too. The only complaint, if any, would be the shuttle service to the parks. Wish there were more options. Our plans were to go to the parks early, come back around lunch time to swim and nap and then return to the parks around 7. We ended up having to drive ourselves and pay the astronomical parking fee at the parks. Beside this one glitch, our stay was wonderful and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jun 12, 2014
fun, clean, had everything, enjoyable pool and bar, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from New Jersey

Overall Great, except for the air conditioner

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would have given 5 stars across the board, but the air conditioner didn't work well. Great location, minutes from All Disney attractions. Breakfast buffet was good, (except for the choice of beans for breakfast?) Minor complaint. Where was the meat? (Sausage? bacon?) I guess for the price? Overall Great value for the price, considering we had 6 people in a suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Illinois

Nice hotel, close to our final destination!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet was very good!
Location: It's near to Logan's Roadhouse, which is one of our favorite restaurants!
We were only staying one night, we had driven all night and we were very pleased when we arrived at the hotel. The room was comfortable and clean.