Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

6 hour stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Checked in after late flight to stay overnight and leave in morning. Room was a good size but not as clean as it could have been. Rug was dirty. Bathroom seemed clean. But roach crawled along tub as I was standing in bathroom. Had no choice but to kill it and get some hours of sleep. Showered and left in morning. Breakfast was provided. The usual free fare but Not bad. Staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nacogdoches, TX

Clean. Good location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The experience was good. Staff was very helpful and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvania

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Staff , grab a bag breakfast
Cons: New sofa
Location: it was in Orlando close to airport
Staff was great at check in ,room was clean, the sofa bed was terrible should be thrown out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Very good hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Airport bus need to tell people it has to be requested it reads as though it's every half hour
Staff brilliant breakfast was very good and plentiful room comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Close to airport

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: breakfast service ends at 9 - i would like it if it were extended to10
Location: near airport - very convenient
I would definitely stay here again. It's unfortunate you have to cross through a toll road both entering and leaving the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calif

Nice staff, very comfortable, would stay again

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds and room is large
Cons: Have a restaurant for dinner
Location: Not much, but OK
Friendly staff, not in a good location without a car if you're looking for a good restaurant, but all else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice Hotel close to Airport.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
It's a nice place to stay near Orlando International Airport. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are nice and clean. I definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Fast check in and services. Rooms are always clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elgin, IL

OK for one night

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Internet
Just a stopover stay on the way to Daytona. Located near the airport and probably the best hotel on that stretch of McCoy Rd. Took them 10 minutes to find my reservation and the male clerk at the desk was a little rude but two of his co-workers made up for it. Only complaint is the Internet connection sucked, especially for a Comfort Suites. When I asked about it I was told they had done something with the router during the day and maybe they didn't reset it right but they also made no offer to fix it or look into it. Since I was only there one night I didn't push it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, close to the airport. Spacious.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
With two teenage boys, there was lots of room. We all were very comfortable.