Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Only average

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Location
The ads make this hotel seem very posh and welcoming, but in fact it's just an average, common hotel. The breakfast was subpar over the weekend, with "scrambled egg" patties you'd find at a fast food chain served as the main course. The water pressure was poor, and the bathroom poorly lit, and the fan was noisy. It is a clean facility very close to UCF, and if you're going to spend most of your time out and about, then it will suit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Rooms cleanliness and spacious
Cons: The reception desk was not very efficient.
Location: UCF
The room and amenities were very clean and comfortable. The staff were not very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by browniemom678 from Stuart, Fl

Great Location

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location was perfect for accessing the campus at UCF. It took us 2 turns and we were on the campus. Couldn't ask for better restaurant variety. All the good chains and not chain restaurants. I will be returning again this coming week for another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri from Ohio

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was so nice Amy at the front desk was very helpful. The rooms were very clean and nicely decorated. Lots of room. We had the King suite and had tons of room. One thing I really liked was there where a lot of pillows. Sometimes you stay and you only have 3 small pillows. We had I think 7 pillows and different styles. Hard or soft. Very nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to UCF

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was conveniently located to UCF and many restaurants. Desk clerk was very friendly and informative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by May, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule in order to complete this survey! We are very glad that you had enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon! Thank you and have a wonderful day! Safe travels! Sincerely, May Afroze Assistant General Manager Comfort Suites UCF-Research Pkwy 407-737-7303
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria from solis

close to ucf

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was very friendly and helpful, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Freya from West Palm Beach, FL

Extremely convenient location! Easy access!

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean place, great customer service.. Love the music at the lobby! Will definitely come back!