Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Location in Orlando.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: cleanliness of room, breakfast, hd available on the tv
Cons: water pressure in showers lacked abit
Location: Orlando!
Room was nice, spacious, and clean. bathroom was nice as well. Breakfast includes eggs, bacon, sausage gravy, and waffles in addition to the normal dry goods continental breakfast. we didnt use the pool as we did not have time, but it looked decent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location worked, just not the bed...

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Nice staff and room was clean and food kept warm.
Cons: Pillow top mattresses or sleep number.
Location: Our hotel was close to UCF and near our kids we were visiting.
Location worked well for us. But the bed was hard. I am accustomed to a softer (sleep number) mattress. My only other complaint is that drinks were taken from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Loved It

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Stayed here for 3 days for UCF orientation. It's super close and a beautiful room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suites. UCF

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Staff were great
Friendly and helpful staff. King Size bed was comfortable. Had good Wifi reception even though I was on the third floor at the end of the hall. No suprises. Got what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Our stay was very pleasant and breakfast was the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Hotel was convient for our stay. Staff was pleasant. Rooms were clean. We stayed for a week, could have used alittle more storage space ( only 3 drawers and a small closet for our suitcases and clothes), we had 2 adults and 2 teens in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
Cons: The pool area needs to be improved.
Location: Waterford Lakes is near by. Lots of shopping and dining options to choose from.
The hotel was very clean and thankfully very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Clean and updated

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff was great, the room was clean and up to date, and the stay overall was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and with a good breakfast.

Posted May 21, 2015
Over all this hotel is very good, the location is perfect and close to all types if services, shopping centers and main highway yet it is comfortable and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Great value for a short stay.

Posted May 5, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly, room was clean and most impressive was the quick check in. I was tired from a long flight and had to get up early for a meeting. I didn't sirens a lot of time filling out information to get my room. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Dear Rhonda, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our online survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you'll be back to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit to Orlando, FL. Kind Regards, Barbara Showalter General Manager Comfort Suites UCF