Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stullion from idaho

Good hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
The staff and the shuttles to Universal studios made our stay great. Our shuttle driver was the best. He had the whole bus dancing and singing. Osmond's bus ride was the highlight of our day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly hotel meets our expectations

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Close to universal studios by bus or taxi.. It is quite a walk.. You may get tired even before you start your full day at universal if you decide to walk!! Shuttle is free from holiday inn.. We took a taxi because front desk didn't inform us of our options (reason I didn't give an excellent rating for staff) They were helpful in pointing out places to eat nearby! We also took the trolley to the nearby premium outlet! Definately worth it! Hotel was clean, water pressure was quite low in the shower. Breakfast was a plus! You can make your own waffle, there is always an egg and meat choice as well! I chose this hotel due to previous ratings and it was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marlyn33668 from Miami, FL

Super close to Universal, and restaurants.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Check in was a breeze, my room was really clean and the Air Conditioner worked fabulously. I didn't ask for room service my whole stay because I'm just picky.... the breakfast was good enough and free, loved the waffle maker!!! I wouldn't mind going back at all. Plus their have a mini market that wasn't even so expensive usually hotels triple prices. It was a nice stay. I wasn't disturbed by noise or anything. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Great experience staying at Comfort Suites

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: I loved the cleanliness of the hotel, well laid out and accommodated four adults, comfortably. Breakfast was also very hearty and wonderful.
Cons: Right now I can't think of anything that should be improved.
Location: We stayed just outside of Universal Studios and t visited many of the premium malls around. There were also numerous eating places in the area.
Everyone in the group talked about the wonderful welcome and stay we had at Comfort Inn & Suites. The stay was so great that we booked another two days at the Comfort Inn & Suites close to the airport on our return from Miami. The staff of the hotel were the best, they were charming and helpful at all times. The persons at the reception desk made our welcome and departure a memorable one. From now on I will be staying only at Comfort Inn & Suites for all my travels. Two days after we had checked out of the hotel in Orlando, we needed to have something printed to take to Universal Studios, and we returned to the hotel to ask if we could pay to use their business center; the receptionist remembered us and was very happy to let us use the service at no cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael from Comfort Suites Universal

Grate Value and roomy

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
What I liked most was the roominess of the room and not having to step over each other when walking around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nita from Denver

Its okay.

Posted May 29, 2014
We enjoy our stay. Just the front desk guy seem like to hard to smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim from Georgia

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 20, 2014
Overall great. I loved it clean quiet rooms.pool and hot was also great.