Ratings based on 3,108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

... not what was shown -

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: .... not much -
Cons: ... see the above "expeience" -
Location: ... good location - way too many attractions nearby - something for everyone's interest.
... thru Expedia, booked a pool front room w/ 2 full-size beds - upon arrival, given a rear room - no "view" - on a back street. While the room was "adequate" for the price - ( very run-down - shabby bathroom, frayed towels, peeling paint - rugs not vacuumed - TV remote broken ) - since it was just a "room" to sleep after a late night out - would not return or recommend to any one. Staff, however, was friendly - knowledgeable & efficient - the condition of the hotel is certainly not a reflection on them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Not bad

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Price!
Cons: Cleanliness of bathroom/sink area. We walked in with hairs, stains and visible dirt.
Location: Disney/Disney Springs
Well we wanted to save some money and figured we'd give this hotel a chance. Honestly, it wasn't bad. The greatest issue was the cleanliness of the bathroom. Nothing that simply Clorox wipes can't fix! For the price we were extremely satisfied. Great price, great location and we had peace and quiet. The beds were extremely comfortable as well. If you need somewhere to sleep...this is it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forse sarebbe da evitare!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Piscina
Cons: pulizia camere
Abbiamo soggiornato 2 notti in questo hotel, con 2 bambini piccoli. La struttura in se per se non è male, la posizione è ottimale, nelle vicinanze ci sono molti locali dove poter mangiare supermarket,minigolf.L hotel offre navetta gratuita x i parchi. C è un desk dove poter acquistare i biglietti per i parchi ed evitare le file alla cassa. ok anche la piscina!. Le camere sono grandi, necessitano un rinnovo, la pulizia è fatta un po alla meglio, le Lenzuola sono pulite. Purtroppo nella prima camera che ci avevano assegnato, ci siamo accorti che c'erano degli insetti neri!!!!!! Subito il personale della reception,visto che era anche mezzanotte, ci ha dato un altra camera, che abbiamo perlustrato da cima in fondo. Questa per fortuna, non aveva ospiti, ma comunque non eravamo al settimo cielo, visto che dovevamo trascorrere un altra notte ancora...... Comunque quello che paghi trovi...... p.s Sulla strada ci sono una miriade di hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Bates Motel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
No WiFi! no refrigerator! no microwave! no chairs! no table! pillows dirty! Overall old and dirty! Staff rude and unprofessional! Ruined our vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to disney

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: bigger pillows
Location: disney , I drive ,
the place was clean and check in was easy. no waiting. good location close to disney. the rooms were stocked well. lots of HOT water in the morning .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Don't stay here.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: It had a good location.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping. Great location.
First the expedia address was wrong,I spend the first three hours of my trip just trying to find the hotel.I told the man working there and he said yeah that happens alot, like it was no big deal.I would never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel with roaches

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Never again will not stay at this hotel again full of roaches
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Bare Minimum

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The pool was clean.
Cons: There were microwaves and refrigerators stuffed in one of the rooms. It would be nice if they put them back in the hotel rooms. Room wifi.
Location: Good location. Nice grocery store across the street. Do not eat at the Chinese Restaurant next to the hotel. The food was really bad.
My experience with the hotel was surprising. I thought it would have the basics and it didn't. It didn't have internet in the rooms, a coffee maker, no coffee or continental breakfast in the office, no fridge, no microwave, and we had to pay 25 cents for a small bucket of ice. :(
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom W

Very old and smelly

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room was in need of dire need of upgrades, it's been awhile since I've seen a TV that's from the early nineties and I felt the rooms just weren't clean, we didn't even stay, we drove back home! I would advise anyone looking for a room, look elsewhere!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I didn't read the reviews until after booking and I was EXTREMELY nervous. But I honestly don't know what the fuss is all about. I stayed Monday - Friday . the sheets were clean. The floor was clean. The room was spacious. The bathroom was clean. Plenty of towels and TV / remote worked fine. There was only one tiny bug in the shower on check out day. (That can happen anywhere ) I stayed in a Room on the 3rd floor. No complaints and check in was quick and easy. What more can you expect from an economy hotel at rock bottom price of $37 a night during spring break season. Would stay again!