Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aintree, Merseyside. UK

Great location and a great deal for the price.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Read a number of less than complimentary reviews, so was a little concerned. But it was as good as any other house/hotel room we've rented in Kissimmee (virtually alternate years since 1989). Yes, some carpets and furniture were a bit grubby in places - but not to an extent that caused anyone in our party (5 adults from 21 to 55) to complain. In fact the students amongst us thought it was the best house/hotel room they'd ever stayed in. When we came to use the washing machine it wasn't working, but was fixed while we were out the same day. My wife and I have travelled far and wide from 5 star Vegas luxury to 1 star Greek Islands - this was no 5 star, but was great value, good location and we would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Nice house, beds a llittle old

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Own house. Own space.
Cons: The beds. They are way too noisy. Oh and we could not get the hot tub to work.
Location: Near to the 192, food places and Disney.
Booking in was easy once I got through the security gate. Reception staff were ok. Nothing special. The house was great. Large enough for all 6 of us. Rooms were large and the kitchen and dinning area were well kept. My only complaint would be the beds. They appear to be old and very very noisy. The mattress was ok, just the bed frames. Two of the rooms were very loud every time you moved on the bed. Not great. Apart from that it was ok. Nothing too special, bit dated but ok. Price was average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed you vacation with us, and we thank you for writing this review and letting us know how we can improve. We hope to host you again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Quiet, tranquil location at the centre of everythi

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We had an excellent time and would certainly go back, excellent value for money with very helpful staff who accommodated our wish to be moved to a lake view location. The villa is spacious and well laid out with good every day to day needs, good tv channels, American fridge. Clean nice sized pool and helpful staff willing to give us some local information while open 9-7 . I would certainly stay again for a trip to Orlando as the circle is quiet with own hot tub yet 2 seconds away and you are in the heart of all Orlando has to offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Fernanda , Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent time with us and that our staff went above and beyond to please you! We hope to host you again on your next trip to Orlando!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Average accommodation

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpets and soft furnishings
Decent location for a stay in the orlando area with plenty of restaurants and Walmart close by. 3 Bedroom townhome had everything needed to make the stay enjoyable however the carpets, sofa, chairs etc., were all very dirty and stained and to be honest the unit needed a good refurbishment. The air conditioning unit broke whilst we were there but this was dealt with efficiently by the management company. The resort pool is quite small and when we stayed was very busy everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are very glad you enjoyed our convenient location, but we truly wished you were wowed by our resort! we strive to impress every guest with the best services and accommodations, so we're sorry we didn't meet all of your expectations. We hope to see you back, so we can show you our amazing hospitality next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Home away from Home

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The Kitchen The Spa Pool The Pool
Cons: The kitchen could use a few more cooking utensils, and also scrubbing brush/pads for wash up. The bedding duvet inner & cover should be same size.
Location: Close to shops & attractions. Plenty to do close by and convenient to get most places around Orlando. But beware the road tolls.
We had a wonderful 2 week stay at Coral Cay. The staff were friendly & helpful. Instructions for late check in were clear & easy to follow. Only bit of info missing was the fob needed for pool entry. Although the property is not really close to Disney it was only a short drive. It had every convenience we would need for the duration of our stay very close by, shops & grocery store etc. We really enjoyed the Spa at the end of a long day. It was a comfortable stay and suited our needs for self catering. Yes the furnishings could use a deep clean or replacement, but the amenities were great value for the price paid. Although this Hotel would suit larger family groups we'd also recommend it for 2 - 4 people as it makes for a more comfortable stay over a serviced small Hotel room, if you don't mind doing your own laundry & cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our spacious units and were able to enjoy the pool and relax by the spa. We look forward to hosting you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Loved the free laundry!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: That we could park our car right outside of our front door (it made me feel safer being able to see it). The pool, hot tub, and playground
Cons: The stains on the furniture & the scale of the living room furniture-too big. The glass dining table made me very nervous, so we didn't even use it.
Location: Walmart & Aldi's were 2 minutes away!
Loved how close we were to all 4 Disney parks, along with countless shopping & restaurants near by. The bedrooms were fantastic. A couple of great surprises we weren't expecting was the 4th bedroom with the Foosball table and futon. As well as, the free laundry in our unit. The laundry aspect alone was worth every penny with our family of 6. The biggest highlight for our family is our own personal hot tub. Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We completely agree that for a family of six being able to do laundry for free is definitely a big deal, so we are happy to know that we made your stay more comfortable and that you enjoyed our hot tub and prime location! We look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine from Waterford

Good but could be better.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
The speed bumps are so tall they scraped our car and the hot tub was dirty. Also, bring your own toilet paper. They don't supply it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we thank you for sharing your feedback so we can keep on improving our services. We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nova scotia, canada

Vacation

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Very well located. Close to shopping and restaurants.The other good thing about it is laundry facilities right in the unit,which I really like.
Cons: Carpets need gone, furniture needs replacing,sofas,beds,etc.
Location: Location is great. Close to everything
First of all let me stress the staff we excellent.Since they are the management and not the owners they certainly do the best they can. The units are very run down snd in desperate need of updating. The place was very dirty,dirty dishes in the cupboards,outside of cupboards were filthy with inside not much better.Furniture was also filthy. The place is old or appears to be anyway so major renovations are in order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Coral Cay

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Det var varmt vann klart i hottuben på terassen og leligheten var rein og fin. Den var litt utdatert men det var en veldig grei plass med svømmebasseng og lekeplass og mulighet for å leie kinorom. Kort avstand til butikker og attraksjoner, Mediveal times ligger 2min kjøring derfra.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
We are very glad to hear that we impressed you! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We hope to welcome you back again on your next trip to Orlando!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from Ponta Grossa - PR - BR

BASTANTE AGRADÁVEL

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
A good place. It is near to Disney and Universal. Security and confortable. I recomend
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are very glad you found our resort pleasant and that you recommend us to others! We hope to see you again soon!