Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great place to stay with family and close to Disney world and universal studios
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never AGAIN!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location and it was quiet.
Cons: See above
Location: Close to Disney
Where to begin.... Room very dirty upon arrival - had to get management to arrange for carpet cleaning and upholstery ( the couch was disgusting!!!! could not sit on it ) , air conditioning broke on day 2 had to call after hours several times because they close at 7pm every night which is ridiculous for a busy resort! No communication between hotel staff and guests.. Numerous tiny ants crawling on the kitchen counter. No staff supervision at pool area during peak times - had to leave the pool leave area a few times due to unsupervised kids playing rough and throwing balls around other guests while trying to swim. Hot tub turned green due to algae build up.. Overall not a good stay, however, they did reimburse us 2 nights stay after I demanded it.. This is a great resort for location and it's very quiet but all the units seem to be very run down and need a major renovation! This was our first and last stay at this resort.. We were a party of 12 with 2 units and both units were dirty.. These units are privately owned and managed by Coral Cay so the owners just seem to do what they want and don't have proper upkeep..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with many aspects of your stay, and we apologize for letting you down. We hope that you might consider giving us another try in the future so that we can earn your trust. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aintree, Merseyside. UK

Great location and a great deal for the price.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Read a number of less than complimentary reviews, so was a little concerned. But it was as good as any other house/hotel room we've rented in Kissimmee (virtually alternate years since 1989). Yes, some carpets and furniture were a bit grubby in places - but not to an extent that caused anyone in our party (5 adults from 21 to 55) to complain. In fact the students amongst us thought it was the best house/hotel room they'd ever stayed in. When we came to use the washing machine it wasn't working, but was fixed while we were out the same day. My wife and I have travelled far and wide from 5 star Vegas luxury to 1 star Greek Islands - this was no 5 star, but was great value, good location and we would not hesitate to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments. We are so glad that we fit your needs so well, and that you all had a wonderful time. We hope that you will come back to see us again the next time you are visiting Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Nice house, beds a llittle old

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Own house. Own space.
Cons: The beds. They are way too noisy. Oh and we could not get the hot tub to work.
Location: Near to the 192, food places and Disney.
Booking in was easy once I got through the security gate. Reception staff were ok. Nothing special. The house was great. Large enough for all 6 of us. Rooms were large and the kitchen and dinning area were well kept. My only complaint would be the beds. They appear to be old and very very noisy. The mattress was ok, just the bed frames. Two of the rooms were very loud every time you moved on the bed. Not great. Apart from that it was ok. Nothing too special, bit dated but ok. Price was average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed you vacation with us, and we thank you for writing this review and letting us know how we can improve. We hope to host you again next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enrique Igna from Argentina

Ideal para ir a Disney y hacer compras.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Viajamos dos familias 4 adultos y dos niños, ideal para ir a Disney y hacer compras, la Unica critica es que no había mantel pero si individuales , la mesa para comer es un poco chica para una casa con 4 dormitorios, estos dos puntos son solo un detalle , eñ lugar es muy lindo y tranquilo, relación precio calidad excelente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Quiet, tranquil location at the centre of everythi

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We had an excellent time and would certainly go back, excellent value for money with very helpful staff who accommodated our wish to be moved to a lake view location. The villa is spacious and well laid out with good every day to day needs, good tv channels, American fridge. Clean nice sized pool and helpful staff willing to give us some local information while open 9-7 . I would certainly stay again for a trip to Orlando as the circle is quiet with own hot tub yet 2 seconds away and you are in the heart of all Orlando has to offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Fernanda , Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent time with us and that our staff went above and beyond to please you! We hope to host you again on your next trip to Orlando!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

Average accommodation

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpets and soft furnishings
Decent location for a stay in the orlando area with plenty of restaurants and Walmart close by. 3 Bedroom townhome had everything needed to make the stay enjoyable however the carpets, sofa, chairs etc., were all very dirty and stained and to be honest the unit needed a good refurbishment. The air conditioning unit broke whilst we were there but this was dealt with efficiently by the management company. The resort pool is quite small and when we stayed was very busy everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are very glad you enjoyed our convenient location, but we truly wished you were wowed by our resort! we strive to impress every guest with the best services and accommodations, so we're sorry we didn't meet all of your expectations. We hope to see you back, so we can show you our amazing hospitality next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobbie from Ohio

Family trip

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great condo with spacious rooms and excellent for a family. Separate bedrooms allow privacy. The washer and dryer is very convenient for extended stays. Great value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms and found our resort to be excellent for families! We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruno from Niterói-RJ

Quase tudo ótimo

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos muito da estadia. Nós (família de 11 pessoas, sendo um bebe de 2 anos) ficamos muito satisfeitos com a casa de 4 quartos alugados. As únicas críticas seriam o carpete da casa (estava um pouquinho mal limpo e manchado) e a localização (distância dos pontos de interesse), mas a localização não poderia ser alvo de aspecto negativo, pois nós sabíamos da localização no momento da reserva. Em suma, ficamos muito satisfeitos e repetiríamos o lugar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Damai Mgmt, Hotel Management
Muito obrigada pela sua avaliação 5 estrelas do nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em saber que nosso resort agradou a sua família. Esperamos recebê-la novamente em breve!