Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yauco, P.R.

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The Buffet was great
Cons: The laundry is to far away from the rooms and only have one.
Location: Excellence
Good. I will stay again. Excellent Breakfast Buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel and close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: I loved the view from my room and I felt at home.
Location: The airport was near and that was great. It was also near my sons home...
The staff were great and I really enjoyed my stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from New York City

Great hotel and cheap as well

Posted Jun 18, 2014
The hotel was clean, room was great and very comfortable. Exactly what the site showed. Everything went smooth. I had a very good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jennifer from boston

Ten minutes from airport

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Convienence. The staff and that it had a breakfast and to just coffee and muffins. Accommodating for every need. Felt like we had our own apartment
Cons: Nothing it was truly great
Location: Plenty of resteraunts, right off highway to airport 20 min. From main attractions as universal or sea world and downtown Orlando
This was a great choice and the price was as well. Great location about 20 minutes away from everywhere we went, wet and wild, mother in laws and a wedding we re there for. Didn't even realize rental car place was literally behind us we even registered as preferred members as we will use this hotel again and it's affiliates. Also they had a computer and printer to print out our boarding passes to return home rather than wait in line at airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Orlando International Airport.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The clean rooms
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We loved being close to all the highways and good restaurants.
I enjoy staying at this chain of hotels wherever I can find them. The beds are the most comfortable ones in a hotel I've found. The breakfast is unbeatable and changes everyday we were there. Everything on the buffet was consistently replenished. Towels were available without question, and the swimming pool was very very clean. I always look for a Country Inn and Suites first before booking my stays.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Florida

Nice hotel - easy access to airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast area, pool area, outside appearances
Cons: The particular room we stayed in was one of the worst we've ever stayed at when it comes to a Country Inn room.
Location: Close to the airport, shopping, eating, entertainment
We've stayed at many Country Inn Suites throughout the US and this is the first room we were truly disappointed in - bedding was unsatisfactory - door was hard to open, plus you could see almost see through the door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites by Carlson standards. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will give us another chance if you are in the area again. Thank you, John Sterk General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LSH from WR

Would stay there again

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and we enjoyed our visit. We were visiting the disney parks This location seems to attract more business travelers but it worked out fine for us. We had the pool and hot tub to ourselves. The staff were very pleasant. The breakfast bar was tasty and saved us the time and expense of eating out before hitting the parks. There were plenty of good restaurants and other hotels within walking distance. The shopping nearby was limited. The parking lot was too small, but there was enough room. We just had to park in the grass one night.