Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

very convenient for access to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: decor, cleanliness, overall a relaxing place to stay, with pool, exercise room etc. And quiet nights for sleeping.
Cons: Price of happy hour drinks
Location: Excellent restaurants within walking distance, just across the parking lot. TGIF's & Bonefish. Close to Disney World, includes one toll road.
Loved the pool & room balcony overlooking the pool. Conveniently located to TGIF's for dinner Felt there was no deal on their happy hour drinks. the computer in the lobby ran out of paper when my friend tried to print her boarding pass. I guess no one monitors the usage of lobby computers to replace paper etc. maybe on request only basis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Pleasant hotel for a good price

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean. The beds were comfortable.
Location: There are a lot of good restaurants nearby and a nice park.
The hotel was very nice. The room was very comfortable and cozy. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte North Carolina

very nice hotel I would say there's again

Posted Jul 29, 2014
everyone was nice hotel was clean very peaceful nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Howard from Texas

A very satisfied customer

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Great customer service!!
Cons: Since this hotel was just recently renovated there is nothing that needs improvement.
Location: There were a lot of good restaurants in the area if you did not want to eat at the facility. Disney world is in the vacinity as well.
Our stay at this Marriott facility was very pleasant. The entire staff was very helpful and professional. It was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabe from Philadelphia

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am pretty sure the sheets of the bed were dirty. Bed was also old and very unconfortable. Smokey smell around the whole place. Never again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Courtyard. This is certainly not the standard we wish to provide our guests. WE appreciate the feedback so we can correct the problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Orlando Airport which was a main reason f

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Good staff
Cons: Air conditioner would not shut off but rest OK
Location: Very close to restaurants.
Arrived early at the hotel from a Disney Cruise ex Port Canaveral. Reception staff got us rooms immediately - well before scheduled time and changed rooms after to one more suitable! Basic hotel with pool - good value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Older Hotel with New Modern Interiors

Posted May 2, 2014
The building and facade on this hotel is a little dated, but the interior of the hotel was modern and very nice. It was clean and spacious in the lobby and the rooms were clean and spacious as well. The sink was a little small, but the bathroom was rather large and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com