Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Near airport!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
I picked this hotel only to stay Over night with my family because we had a flight from Orlando airport. It was a clean and spacious and I recommend it very much because of the shuttle service too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Orlando Airport for your overnight stay with your family. I am delighted to read that you liked our location near the airport and found the shuttle service to be convenient. I am also glad to know that the cleanliness of your room made such a nice impression. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to your next stay at the Courtyard Orlando Airport. Kind regards, Ana Zapata General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why pay more?

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Needed hotel for overnight to catch early AM flight. Shuttle was on time, room comfortable and staff very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Nothing special about it really. Just got what I expected. It was in a really good part of town and offered everything they advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: nothing
Location: Disney, golf and airport
It was only one day, but it was close to our golf, clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Conveniently located close to the airport and several restaurants. The staff were friendly and accommodating, and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Camille from New York

Spring break Cruiser

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great before a cruise. The breakfast was quite good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Atlanta

Orlando business

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleaseant. Ease of entry.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MIKE from Denver

Wheelchair travelers beware of promises

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
hotel staff lied about wheelchair accessible shuttle service on more than one occasion. The wheelchair accessible room we were assigned did not have a roll-in shower as promised. The following morning there was supposed to be a wheelchair accessible taxi waiting for us at 8:30 to take us to the airport; after 9:00 we were still trying to secure a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

our experience

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: We were able to use the internet for our preboarding pass.
Cons: many things, review the experience.
Location: the location was very good for our purposes. Conveniently TGIFriday's was within walking distance.
The staff we came in contact with were wonderful. We were disappointed in the perks this Marriott did not have to offer. We have stayed at other Mariott's in Florida and had the following perks: room service, breakfast room service, complimentary water in the fridge, both coffee and tea with a coffee maker, a microwave, a small fridge. None of these were offered here.