Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mass

close to airport

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: bathroom door inconvenient, opens in the way of toilet, very odd
Location: great for restaurants even shopping all in walking distance
our flight was postponed till Monday after our cruise. it was nice to be so close to airport and not have to get up too early to make flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: A clean acceptable Marriott standard.
Cons: menu at Bistro
Location: Close to chain eateries
close to airport. Fine for a one night. Walked to restaurants .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Courtyard Marriott.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel close to the airport. Very clean and nicely updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Orlando Airport

Close to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellant service. We choose to eat in at your hotel and the server did an excellent job. Food was hot and service was great! Also appreciated the promptness of the shuttle to the airport at a very early hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

very convenient for access to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: decor, cleanliness, overall a relaxing place to stay, with pool, exercise room etc. And quiet nights for sleeping.
Cons: Price of happy hour drinks
Location: Excellent restaurants within walking distance, just across the parking lot. TGIF's & Bonefish. Close to Disney World, includes one toll road.
Loved the pool & room balcony overlooking the pool. Conveniently located to TGIF's for dinner Felt there was no deal on their happy hour drinks. the computer in the lobby ran out of paper when my friend tried to print her boarding pass. I guess no one monitors the usage of lobby computers to replace paper etc. maybe on request only basis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Pleasant hotel for a good price

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean. The beds were comfortable.
Location: There are a lot of good restaurants nearby and a nice park.
The hotel was very nice. The room was very comfortable and cozy. The staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte North Carolina

very nice hotel I would say there's again

Posted Jul 29, 2014
everyone was nice hotel was clean very peaceful nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Howardfrom Texas

A very satisfied customer

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Great customer service!!
Cons: Since this hotel was just recently renovated there is nothing that needs improvement.
Location: There were a lot of good restaurants in the area if you did not want to eat at the facility. Disney world is in the vacinity as well.
Our stay at this Marriott facility was very pleasant. The entire staff was very helpful and professional. It was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabefrom Philadelphia

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am pretty sure the sheets of the bed were dirty. Bed was also old and very unconfortable. Smokey smell around the whole place. Never again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Barbara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Courtyard. This is certainly not the standard we wish to provide our guests. WE appreciate the feedback so we can correct the problems.