Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exploring downtown orlando

Posted Jan 16, 2015
My first trip to the city. Was happy to be close to downtown. Lots to do. Hotel was great for its class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
This hotel has thought of every comfort. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brentwood, TN

Great location far enough fro Train

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Free coffee in Lobby used to have this then took it away. so as to feed the commercial bistro.
Location: Hey it's Orlando, figure it out.
Quiet clean and easily accessible hotel. Lobby and bistro nice with many amenities. We have stayed her three time in the last year. Hotel shows consistency in quality and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sparta, TN

Staff is extremely attentive!

Posted Nov 28, 2014
We stayed at The Courtyard Marriott in Orlando to be close to the Amway Center and then go to Disney the next day. The staff and the hotel were both so nice, that we decided to stay here an additional night before driving to the beach the next morning! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone and especially traveling with children. The staff was so kind to my kids and that meant a lot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter T.from Sebastian

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk clerks could be a lot more helpful without attitudes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dondrefrom MIAMI

Great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great be nice and soft room was clean and location was great workers where very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julianafrom St. Petersburg, FL

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very quiet despite the entire hotel being filled by people attending a music festival. Room clean. Bed very comfortable. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

High quality

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived 11/7 at around 11:30 AM. Check in was quick and prompt, room was a 1 king size bed with a sleeper sofa. Room was clean and spacious enough for 3 people. The cleaning crew was always out, which was cool. Alarm clock had an Iphone 4 charger and a side USB charger for newer models or dual phone charging, that was cool. TV was wall mounted to prevent accidents, view of the city from the 4th floor was really nice. Food at the bistro is quite expensive, but it's all really really high quality stuff. I had the french dip which came with sweet potato fries and coleslaw. After a night at EDC it was all worth it. The bistro also features a starbucks which is handy. There's also a snack place near the entrance which provides convenience store style snacks like pretzels, chips and candy. Also very handy after a night at EDC. Gym was also pretty cool, got a quick workout in. Dumbells that go up to 50, cable machines, cardio equipment and complementary headphones in case you forgot yours at home. You're not gonna be the next mr olympia here, but it beats doing pushups in your room. Left 11/9 around 10:30. Overall, great stay. Price is a bit up there, but it's definitely worth the investment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judithfrom Miami beach

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome. Comfy and just right. There were no balconies but the windows opened so that was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com