Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Nice to be there

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: everything is good
Cons: no commets
Location: great location ,close to everything downtown Orlando
the hotel was excellent and our stay was comfortable, we will go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Convenient to Plaza Live!!!

Posted May 4, 2015
Craig was the shuttle driver, super accommodating! Food was decent for breakfast...room clean and cozy. One of the shower heads didn't function, one of the room keys didn't function.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bischofsheim, Hessen

Gutes Hotel im Innenstadtbereich von Orlando.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal, guter Service, modernes und sauberes Zimmer.
Cons: Relativ teures Parken (bisher noch nie kostenpflichtig), teures Frühstück.
Location: Zu Fuß und danach mit dem kostenfreien LYMMO-Bus der Stadt Orlando ist man in wenigen Minuten im überschaubaren Innenstadtbereich von Orlando.
Hatten für 3 Nächte Aufenthalt in Orlando und dieses Hotel aufgrund des guten Preis/Leistungsverhältnis gewählt. Die positiven Berichte waren durchaus zutreffend und wir waren vom Hotel positiv überrascht. Mit dem Courtyard Marriott macht man nichts verkehrt. Allerdings sollte man ein Auto dabei haben, wofür noch zusatzlich Parkgebühren von US$ 15/Tag fällig werden. Frühstück ist nicht inklusive, aber erhältlich und ebenfalls relativ teuer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Expectations achieved.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The facilities were all that I expected from Marriott Courtyard. Clean, friendly staff. Only stayed 1 night, so really could not determine whether one would find this an ideal location. Lots of traffic around here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom müncheb

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Sehr empfehlenswert! Lage ganz ok, in Nähe zu Downtown. Sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet! Ich würde es wieder besuchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking Fee

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The Only Thing I Would Question is the Parking Fee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa fl

Very nice hotel .

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The room itself was very nice & the beds felt amazing , the view from my room was the parking lot but overall I give a thumbs up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adamfrom Syracuse, NY

Good hotel near downtown

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Came here with friends, chose this hotel for the reviews and the locatio (near downtown). Lived up to the billing, it was a good hotel in an area near the night life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exploring downtown orlando

Posted Jan 16, 2015
My first trip to the city. Was happy to be close to downtown. Lots to do. Hotel was great for its class.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will look for a different hotel next time

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bad area of town, not impressed with hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Guest Services MGR, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your stay. It is unfortunate that you did not have an enjoyable stay here at our hotel. We value all comments that are received from our guest. Please let us know if there was something our staff could have done better, to exceed your expectations. Thank you and have a great day.