Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Very nice stay and reasonable rates. Go check out the public house next door for a good pub atmosphere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Cons: Parking
Location: Close to duaghters home in Oviedo
Only complaint was difficult finding parking when returning in evenings.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and convenient

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Only negative is I'm used to a very firm bed and theirs are soft. No trouble sleeping but I feel they shod be more middle of the road in terms of mattress firmness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina from Laurens

SO COMFORTABLE!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome Trip down to Orlando! Only wish that it had been a little longer. This hotel was very nice. Bed and pillows were SO COMFORTABLE!!! We would recommend this hotel to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Everything I need it was nearby.
Hotel wasn't all that great wasn't horrible either. Decently clean, but a little disappointed at the bathroom cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Ft. lauderdale. FL

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Short trip, but was ideal for overnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cody

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by UCFMarriotts122, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our property. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future to better serve your needs in not only meeting but exceeding your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

A+ Experience

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Well-lit (no dim bulbs here) with a variety of lighting combinations; plenty of outlets to charge up all of the electronics gear; granite countertop.
Cons: None!
Location: 20 min from MCO airport, 2 min from the UCF campus. Many dining options nearby and Bar Louie across the street for night entertainment.
Much, much better quality than we expected for a college town hotel. This was a great experience from the check-in desk throughout our stay. We were very pleased with the accommodations. The room was comfortable and well-furnished, perhaps newly renovated. Above all, kudos to the housekeeping staff as it was also spotless. Either we had the quiet wing or the walls were more solid than most hotels in this class - no noisy doors banging nor loud talking in the halls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by UCFMarriotts122, Hotel Management
I am pleased to hear that you had an A+ experience as our guest and that we went beyond your initial expectations! Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience from arrival to housekeeping. Guest feedback helps to continue to inspire and motivate our team to fulfill the "Spirit to Serve" found in Marriott. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you for your future East Orlando needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nicest staff I have ever met!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Had a short but excellent stay. Everything was perfect. We have already booked for a longer return stay. It was our first stay in Orlando,and the entire staff was very kind ,knowledgeable and helped us with any questions we had.A very Proffesional staff anyone would be proud to work with!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by UCFMarriotts122, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that, while you had a short stay, your interactions with our staff found our associates to be among the nicest you have ever met providing you a perfect stay. On behalf of the hotel, we look forward to serving you during your next visit to the East Orlando area and thank you for sharing your experience as our guest.