Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee, fl

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Our recent stay at courtyard was very pleasant. Only issue which we faced is we didnt have exhaust fan in the bathroom. Rest all was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, convenient to attractions and restaura

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Clean room , would stay here again. Reasonable priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines,FL

The best hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I was nervous at first and didn't know what to expect from this hotel.The staff is very friendly and customer service was like no other.I couldn't believe how helpfu and nice they all were.The room was a good size and spotless.The beds itself felt amazing like soft pillows. The only thing is that they don't provide clean new towels unless you request them because they want you to use the same one.Our room was super quiet,no noise in the hallway at all. Other than that everything was perfect.We ended up getting two free breakfast which was so delicious and fresh. It's located in International Drive,right by all the restaurants which was convenient.Eight minutes from all the parks.We will be staying here again when we go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacob lugo from Coral Springs

Best service.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best service in a long time. When I check in and out couldn't believe how fast and nice I was treated. Thank you for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Cons: The queen bed is too small, not the standard queen bed. It's uncomfortable for a couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Sleep!

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. It was great for our 80+ grandparents and the rest of our family for our stay. It was clean, comfortable, and we had no problems with our booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Sleep at this Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the mattresses here! We're planning to buy one of the mattress sets from this hotel after spending the night. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the service is good, the location is right off I-drive (near many restaurants), and we were very happy staying here. With the whole family including our 90 year old grandparents, this hotel was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katie from Jacksonville

No complaints!

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We wanted to stay on I-Drive to be in the middle of our destinations. We drove 20 minutes south to Downtown Disney, 20 minutes north to Winter Park area, and were close enough to several restaurants to walk to dinner.The hotel was clean and comfortable and our King room was spacious. I would definitely stay here again if I need to be central. If I was doing a single theme park I would stay closer to the entrance...Orlando traffic is awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013