Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Schönes Hotel in strategisch guter Lage!

Posted May 17, 2015
Wir mochten unseren Aufenthalt im Courtyard sehr! Das Bett war so bequem! Im Grunde genommen ist es ein reguläres Hotel aber die kleinen und feinen Dinge machen dieses Hotel besser als Andere. Im Bad stehen Paul Mitchell Shampoo und Conditioner, der Pool im Innenhof ist sehr schön und der Service an der Rezeption ist aufmerksam und freundlich. Einzig das nicht mit inbegriffene Frühstück ist als Kritikpunkt anzusehen. In der Lobby ist ein Bereich für das Frühstück, man bekommt ähnlich wie in einem Coffeeshop die Kaffees oder Muffins. Es wird aber auch reguläres Frühstück angeboten und man bekommt es an den Tisch gebracht. Des Weiteren bekommt man in der Lobby Tickets für die zahlreichen Freizeitparks mit Karten für die Orientierung und Tipps für Attraktionen. Wir haben die Universal Studios Karten dort gekauft und hatten Alles in Allem einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt in Orlando!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Good

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Good good good good good good very good and very good and very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect -clean, comfortable, courteous staff -- except for the bad food at the hotel's bistrot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steven from Florida

Weekend getaway.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
A weekend getaway that was a great. The hotel was centrally located and was very nice. Would stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nearly Perfect

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing I can complain about, is this hotel is next to the interstate. You are able to hear traffic noise, but nothing that isn't tolerable. This hotel has the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. I'm tempted to go mattress shopping now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: When management found out I was there to celebrate my birthday, they added a little birthday treat. THANKS SO MUCH!
Cons: No complaints. Quaint, clean, and classy. It was a nice stay.
Location: It is right in the Heart of International Drive close to restaurants and places to dance
The reviews are right on. It was due to the Wonderful Ratings by other guests that I chose this hotel. It is smaller so you don't have to deal with a lot of noise. However, it is right in the Heart of International Drive close to restaurants and places to dance. I had a great girls' weekend without paying for an over priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Love Courtyards

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Courtyards are my first pick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leopoldo from cancun

recomendable

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
excelente ubicación , buenas instalaciones y muy buen trato ,muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by usha from Castaic

Orlando getaway

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here while visiting Epcot Center and Animal Kingdom. It was a short drive to both. There were many restaurants close by. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again