Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahassee, fl

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Our recent stay at courtyard was very pleasant. Only issue which we faced is we didnt have exhaust fan in the bathroom. Rest all was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, convenient to attractions and restaura

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Clean room , would stay here again. Reasonable priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but other than that our stay was nice. I can't remember the person who checked us in and out (I think her name was Louise or Lois), but she was really nice and really fast which was great since we checked in late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My overalll stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stayed before

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and were happy to stay again. The hotel is really updated and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines,FL

The best hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I was nervous at first and didn't know what to expect from this hotel.The staff is very friendly and customer service was like no other.I couldn't believe how helpfu and nice they all were.The room was a good size and spotless.The beds itself felt amazing like soft pillows. The only thing is that they don't provide clean new towels unless you request them because they want you to use the same one.Our room was super quiet,no noise in the hallway at all. Other than that everything was perfect.We ended up getting two free breakfast which was so delicious and fresh. It's located in International Drive,right by all the restaurants which was convenient.Eight minutes from all the parks.We will be staying here again when we go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James M. from Sunrise, FL

Loved this place, you will too.

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was spotless, not outdated. I pulled pillow cases, blankets apart to check for anything that will turn me off, but I didn't. I watch a lot of hotel impossible, so now I check every detail of the rooms I go to. Also I don't know where they buy there stuff but the Beds and pillows were VERY comfortable. Meal deal online was well worth it. The staff was friendly. Hotel is in a great location. Will be coming to this spot again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacob lugo from Coral Springs

Best service.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best service in a long time. When I check in and out couldn't believe how fast and nice I was treated. Thank you for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Cons: The queen bed is too small, not the standard queen bed. It's uncomfortable for a couple.