Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacob lugo from Coral Springs

Best service.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best service in a long time. When I check in and out couldn't believe how fast and nice I was treated. Thank you for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Cons: The queen bed is too small, not the standard queen bed. It's uncomfortable for a couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Sleep!

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. It was great for our 80+ grandparents and the rest of our family for our stay. It was clean, comfortable, and we had no problems with our booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Sleep at this Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved the mattresses here! We're planning to buy one of the mattress sets from this hotel after spending the night. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the service is good, the location is right off I-drive (near many restaurants), and we were very happy staying here. With the whole family including our 90 year old grandparents, this hotel was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katie from Jacksonville

No complaints!

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We wanted to stay on I-Drive to be in the middle of our destinations. We drove 20 minutes south to Downtown Disney, 20 minutes north to Winter Park area, and were close enough to several restaurants to walk to dinner.The hotel was clean and comfortable and our King room was spacious. I would definitely stay here again if I need to be central. If I was doing a single theme park I would stay closer to the entrance...Orlando traffic is awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by karen

Fantastic Hotel for the price!

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wish I could remember the young gentleman's name who checked us in,, but he was extremely helpful, polite and made sure we had the exact room we needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located, comfirtable and affordable

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Location, comfort, price
Cons: Service
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby, close to the outlets, mall and somewhat well located for access to the parks
Very very well located, comfortable, nice pool. The only comment is regarding the fact that in one of the days during my stay the house keeping did not make the bed properly nor cleaned or changed the toals as they should, this was a little disapointing, but in general the hotel is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

clean and quiet

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Had room facing courtyard.