Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Good

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Good good good good good good very good and very good and very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: When management found out I was there to celebrate my birthday, they added a little birthday treat. THANKS SO MUCH!
Cons: No complaints. Quaint, clean, and classy. It was a nice stay.
Location: It is right in the Heart of International Drive close to restaurants and places to dance
The reviews are right on. It was due to the Wonderful Ratings by other guests that I chose this hotel. It is smaller so you don't have to deal with a lot of noise. However, it is right in the Heart of International Drive close to restaurants and places to dance. I had a great girls' weekend without paying for an over priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Love Courtyards

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Courtyards are my first pick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leopoldofrom cancun

recomendable

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
excelente ubicación , buenas instalaciones y muy buen trato ,muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ushafrom Castaic

Orlando getaway

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here while visiting Epcot Center and Animal Kingdom. It was a short drive to both. There were many restaurants close by. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monicafrom Nashville, TN

Great stay for a weekend

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went for a wedding and stayed with another couple. Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. However, I don't know if I missed it, but the starbucks/food area was never open when I tried to go. I was under the impression that it would be open at all times. Besides that, everything was great! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Hotel was very nice. I wish my room had a balcony and amicrowave though. Otherwise it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

all around good stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was as expected and I had no issues with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vmfrom Miami

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience! the hotel is very clean. location is very close to I4 and the parks. the only down side is the traffic in the street but if you willing to walk its great.