Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: When management found out I was there to celebrate my birthday, they added a little birthday treat. THANKS SO MUCH!
Cons: No complaints. Quaint, clean, and classy. It was a nice stay.
Location: It is right in the Heart of International Drive close to restaurants and places to dance
The reviews are right on. It was due to the Wonderful Ratings by other guests that I chose this hotel. It is smaller so you don't have to deal with a lot of noise. However, it is right in the Heart of International Drive close to restaurants and places to dance. I had a great girls' weekend without paying for an over priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ushafrom Castaic

Orlando getaway

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here while visiting Epcot Center and Animal Kingdom. It was a short drive to both. There were many restaurants close by. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monicafrom Nashville, TN

Great stay for a weekend

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went for a wedding and stayed with another couple. Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. However, I don't know if I missed it, but the starbucks/food area was never open when I tried to go. I was under the impression that it would be open at all times. Besides that, everything was great! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Hotel was very nice. I wish my room had a balcony and amicrowave though. Otherwise it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

all around good stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was as expected and I had no issues with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vmfrom Miami

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience! the hotel is very clean. location is very close to I4 and the parks. the only down side is the traffic in the street but if you willing to walk its great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilfsbereites Personal, saubere, ruhige Zimmer!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal
Hilfsbereites Personal, saubere, ruhige Zimmer direkt am International Drive.Viele gute Restaurants in GEHWEITE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Lovely small hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this small hotel near pointe orlando. Hotel was very nice although rooms could be more modern and shower is over the bath which could be improved.chose this hotel for the lovely pool area and hotel grounds impeccable. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.mcouldnt fault the hotel and would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stigfrom Oslo

Midt på treet, med positivt fortegn. Som forventet

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
God seng, middels romstandard med teppe (ikke fan, men greit nok), stille rom selv om motorveien er rett ved siden av. Bra beliggenhet i forhold til alle parkene. Bra beliggenhet i International Drive. Mange restauranter i nærheten, men kan lønne seg å kjøre bil eller ta bussen som går hele tiden i nærheten. Frokosten, som koster penger, prøvde vi aldri. Ei heller bassenget, men det så greit ut. Vi brukte bare hotellet som overnatting for å dra i Disney-parkene. De har også en selger som sitter i lobbyen hver dag og selger billetter til alle parkene. (Ekstern selger) Ikke sikker på om de tar mer, mindre eller lik pris som parkene, men vi bestilte derifra. Gikk greit, men de klarte å reservere 4500 kr to ganger på vår konto, så da vi reiste hvem så var det ennå ikke løst seg. Men de innrømmet feil og at feilen ville løse seg av seg selv i løpet av noen dager. Satser på at det går i orden i løpet av noen dager. Bruk bilen til parkene. I alle fall Disneyparkene. De andre ligger litt nærmere. Så ut til å ha nok parkering, men vi var der i slutten av aug til beg. av september.