Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison WI

Vice nice

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location, price, size and clean.
Cons: We always enjoy an continental breakfast.
Location: Our daughter, that's what we came for and the rest was just close.
Our stay was close to where we wanted to be. The room was very good size, clean and we had friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your great review. We love to hear that our staff was friendly. It's wonderful that you enjoyed ur hotel's close proximity to the local attractions. We're happy that you found our guest room to be clean and spacious. Please come back and visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice close to the parks excellent ubication

Posted May 19, 2015
Excellent place, everything was good, the staff very good, thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We love to learn that our staff was excellent and that everything went beyond your expectations. We hope to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney Vacation

Posted May 13, 2015
The hotel was great and had a shuttle that went to and from the Disney parks. Very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're glad that you enjoyed the complimentary shuttle to the Disney Parks. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy neighbors

Posted May 10, 2015
Except for the loud arrival of a family in the next room around 11pm , all was well. The voices of kids, adults, and hair dryer through the closed connecting doors awakened us and kept us after midnight , and we had to get up at 4am to catch an early flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry to hear about the noise interruptions you experienced. We're happy to hear that overall you had a good stay with us. We hope to welcome you back for a quite, enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The spacious room and nice lobby area
Cons: replace bed
The bed in room was sagging and needs to be replaced. The room was a bit dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your input regarding the bed and guest room. Our guests' input is always welcome. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again so that we can provide you with a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Wonderful. Very relaxing after a day at the parks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, We are so glad you had a relaxing stay with us in Orlando. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the parks close by. Thank you for your great review. We hope to welcome you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2015
It was close to Disney properties and had great restaurants withing walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our close proximity to the Disney parks and restaurants. We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Was nice

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Was good, breakfast was pricy was very clean and comfortable. Price was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in your comfortable and clean guest room. We appreciate your input regarding our prices. Please come back and visit us again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Peasant but bathroom towels are very old and need to be changed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you had a pleasant stay. Your input regarding the towels is appreciated. Our guests feedback is always welcome. We hope to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Stayed for three days with the family. The accommodations couldn't have been better. The Marriott Village was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your great review. We're happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!