Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Stolen items and waisted time

Posted Mar 18, 2015
If you want your breakfast and personal items stolen by the staff...If you want to lose over an hour of your Orlando adventure trying to locate the manager and personal items...If you want to hear a made up story about where your items went by the managerial staff...This is the hotel for you! Also, Its important to note that an hour is a "quick" response time, according to management, for stolen items that are "reported." I don't personally have children, but good luck explaining why you can't be at Disney yet because of their incompetence to a child. Just note that Orlando has countless hotels and you won't save any money if your $200 sunglasses or any other costly personal items are stolen by staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: closeness to magic kingdom
Cons: Have more frequent afternoon shuttles from the parks.
A nice hotel near the parks. Staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Elaine S., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our prime location and that our staff was friendly. We hope to welcome you agian soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very pleasant experience. Staff were all friendly and accomodating. Premises were very clean. Pool was heavenly. Location was fantastic to all amusement parks, shopping, eating. Very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Elaine S., Hotel Management
We are beyond pleased reading about your wonderful experience staying at our hotel! It is great that you loved not only our excellent location, but you also loved our accommodating staff, clean property, and lovely pool area. Thank you for sharing your review with us and we hope to host you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Daytona trip

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We had just got back from the Daytona 500 (awesome race)had a late check in, which was accommodated..hotel was beautiful..it was a little stuffy to my liking..meaning, people were walking around in suit and ties..lots of business people..wouldnt recommend for families..made for a little uncomfortableness when you are laying by the pool in yr bathing suit..had to have yr room key for every door to open, which is good for security but a pain..overall great stay and would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Elaine, Hotel Management
Robin, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay! We are thrilled that you found our hotel beautiful and that we were able to accommodate your late check-in. We are sorry to hear that not every aspect of your stay was ideal and we hope to host you again in the future to provide you with the exceptional stay we strive for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Needs renovations. Carpets are worn. Chair in room had stains on it
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom clearwater, florida

Close to everything, but very old rooms

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Room are very old and small for that price. I paid $187 when it shouldn't exceed $90,very disappointed with the room condition , I stayed in way better hotel in that area for $120, look good from outside but all about it .breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel for the business traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
The staff was very helpful, and the hotel was quiet which was my biggest need during this trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over charged.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Overcharged compared to Expedia quote....old, small, and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent visit. While we are disappointed to learn that you experienced a discrepancy with your Expedia reservation, we are sorry to learn that you were not pleased with our property. We aim to provide our guests with the highest standards, and we hope that you will allow us an opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perdomo

Outstanding hotel for a reasonable price.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Awesome experience at this hotel. Room was clean, housekeeping was outstanding and very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just spend a night, but it was all I expected.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Location and room
Cons: Better rates!
Location: Shopping at Premium Outlets!
Good room, great staff and very well located, will recomend for business or not.