Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Excellent hotel. I will be back soon. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great room. The parking fee seems unfair. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Excellent

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It takes a lot to please my fiancée and she was overjoyed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your great review. We are overjoyed that you and your fiancee enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again soon for another incredible five-star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova Scotia, Canada

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly. Concierge service was very helpful with the purchase of seats to shows and amusements! Great location with plenty of parking. We would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad to hear that our staff was friendly and that our concierge service was really helpful. It's great that you enjoyed our convenient location with ample parking. We can't wait to welcome you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney parks

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Bedrooms, pool, location & service.
Location: Amusement parks (Disney, Universal, etc.)
I had a great time with my family in this hotel. Beautiful pool and facilities. Also very clean and comfortable bedrooms. Lovely experience overall!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you and your family enjoyed a great vacation at our hotel. Thank you for admiring our pool and hotel facilities. We love to hear that your guest room was clean and comfortable. Please visit us again soon for another wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, FL

Nice hotel for a getaway!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Room, attention, location.
Cons: Do not charge extra for parking ($6 per night)
Location: Walt Disney World's theme parks, Downtown Disney, Outlet Mall, good restaurants at walking distance.
I went with my wife to celebrate our first anniversary. We picked this hotel because we spent the weekend at Disney. I reserved a regular room with a king bed, but when we checked in and mentioned it was our anniversary we were upgraded to a nice suite.... that was awesome! The hotel is very comfortable, great environment, pool and friendly staff. I would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you and your wife chose to stay at our hotel during your anniversary. It's so wonderful that our staff upgraded you to a beautiful suite for your special day. We love to hear that you found our hotel to be comfortable and enjoyed the pool amenities. We hope to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: We liked the size of our room & the double sink areas with mirrors above them to get ready in front of in the mornings.
Cons: Although the hotel was clean it seemed a little dated & could be upgraded & remodeled in the rooms. The carpet could be updated as well.
Location: We loved that we were walking distance from 6-7 restaurants and that we were relatively close to all the Disney Parks as well as Universal.
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard Marriott in the Marriott village. The room was very spacious & we enjoyed the two sinks with mirrors over them so my daughter & I both had a place to get ready in the morning. The employees at the front desk were wonderful as was the Expedia desk employees. The transportation to the Disney Parks was a plus & one of the main reasons we chose this hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others & would stay here again myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your spacious guest room. We love to hear that our staff was friendly and very helpful during your stay. It's great that you were able to utilize the complimentary transportation to the Disney parks. We can't wait to host you and your family again during your next Orlando vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night sleep

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Just needed a room after being at Disney for a week. Easy check in, location was convenient and rooms are HUGE. Very clean , room to spread out and beds were king+ and comfy. If I was not getting up at 6:30am to leave Kissimmee I could have slept all day. Not sure on shuttles to parks but a great place to stay if not committed to the mouse
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, We love to hear that you were able to have a smooth check-in for the night in your spacious guest room. It's nice that you found your king bed to be comfortable. Thank you for your generous review. We hope to host you again should you return to Orlando!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Odor

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Our overall stay was great, but there was a distinct odor that came from our room. One bed was firm while the other was too soft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, We are so glad that you enjoyed your overall stay at our hotel. We are sorry to learn about the odor you experienced and appreciate your input regarding the comfort of your guest beds. We strive to provide our guests with a luxurious experience and regret if it was anything short of that. Please come back and visit us again soon so that we can provide you with ah five-star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but traffic to I -4 was horrible.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Room was nice, comfortable bed. But the hallway carpet was dirty and the main entrance /lobby smelled like cigarette smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your nice and comfortable guest room. Your input regarding the carpeting and lobby odor is appreciated. We aim to provide an immaculately clean environment for our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again so that we can provide you with a five-star experience.