Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Overall very bad experience, that old saying you get what you paid for!##
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tampa fl

I made a mistake to be cheaper. Never again

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing's, online look very beautiful but it's not..
Cons: Well need i lot of work, first the toilet was dirty, bath tub too. Dead Roach in the fridge, sink dirty...
Location: There a lot store close, but it's not easy to fine that place..
Omg that hotel smells like I don I can't explain.. Terribleness...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando,fl

my stay was way better then most in same area

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: home feeling
Cons: larger size parking lot
Location: mall and everything u need is a few blocks
u feel at home. it gets better every time i come home from working out of states.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Oct 6, 2014
we only stayed an hr. Went to the office to complain about how disgusting and dirty the place was and wanted a refund and no one was there. Horriable mildew smell, sheets were stained and had cigarette burns, nasty stains in the couch. Don't see how these has an stars. I usually like expedia options, but don't think i will be going with them again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Constance Alldredgefrom Ft Worth TX

Close to my friends house

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property was older than I thought and had some questionable guests. At one point, there were police in the lobby to break up a domestic situation. There are few fancy comforts but seemed clean enough. The furnishings, lighting and window treatments needed upgrades and repair but the bed was comfortable. Lots of painting and repair needed to be done as damage from pets was evident. There was also very little insulation for noise reduction although most loudness stopped by midnight. I also missed the ice machine availability. Had this not been a close location for me, I would have found another place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Good for weekend tripfrom Orlando

It is a nice Hotel for what you need.

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim Joefrom Tampa, FL

Discount luxury

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loud all night, wierd people hanging out at entrance all night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by US Travellersfrom Charlotte

Orlando 4 days trip

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels is good and almost close(apprx 15 min drive) to all attracations. Maintenance is very poor.
1 out of 5
by Tanyafrom Columbia, MD

NEVER STAY HERE!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
It looked fine in the online pictures, but we checked in and then went searching for a new hotel immediately. Bug in the microwave. Totally run down. Holes in the wall. Not even a bar of hand soap. Puddle in the elevator (dog pee?) was just left and they put a wet floor sign on it. Screaming and cursing across the parking lot. Police car showed up for tags stolen off a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Desmondfrom Brandon

Hotel near International Dr.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
This hotel was nice. The only thing i didn't like about the hotel was that when i got in my room i looked at the sheets on the bed it had some sort of stain on them. But other than that it was a good trip.