Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Close to business district

Posted Feb 18, 2015
No refunds if you have to check out early. No room service for extended stay, had same sheets for 4days. No ice, noisy as hell, animals in the hallway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crestwood Suites Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel is in a nice area of Orlando
Cons: better attention to guests and if someone needs another trash it should be immediately I having only one trash was terrible.
Location: lots of place to eat including a Wendy's within walking distance Pinera, Ruby Tuesdays, Chik Fila Buffalo Wild Wings. First Watch Breakfast Place.
First off I requested non smoking and got smoking room. I also only had one trash can for the entire stay it was in the kitchen I reported it to the Evening Front desk person on Saturday night and nothing came of it do I told the morning front desk and nothing happened then on Monday Morning there was no water and I had to leave for work could stay so I had no shower I did shave and brush my teeth only because I had cup water on the side of the bed to drink during the night if needed but I didn't good thing cause used it for shaving and brush my teeth. No offer of refund or another night stay nothing I just checked out.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Not a hotel- more like an apartment motel.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was very dirty, cigarette and ramen noodle packages under the bed, stained towels, awful odor, babies crying.. Just bad. Bad bad BAD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to UCF

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Close to UCF
Nice, experience. I only stayed one night. Since I am a student at UCF and I live far away. I did not want to drive too far when I get out of school too late. The place was clean, I was impressed!!! However, I stayed a second night the following week and it was horrible. My second review is coming.....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom central florida

As long as you don't want to sleep it's ok

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The room was ok
Cons: Facilities outside the room looked rough
Location: Good location and good food near by
Staff would not stop other patrons from being loud a In the halls all night long. Early Sunday morning (6:30amish) doors are slamming, people are talking loud so I opened the door to see what was going on to find out it was staff. We packed up and left......no rest was going to happen anyway!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It looks nice but I could not sleep it was disgust

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: new beds and you can put some water in the refriderator
Location: the location is the only reason I was there due to she had orientation
so loud and kids were jumping upstairs and it was loud and the mattress was like sleeping on plywood and I was in paid the next morning change the mattresses Please
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Location near Ucf

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Older dated facility, could heard people walking on floor above, doors closing, people talking loudly. Good location near campus of UCF
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad! Avoid it.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything but the most important thing is cleanliness.
I was not expecting it to be great but it failed whatever low expectations I had. My biggest complain is lack of cleanliness. There was trash under the bed, under the couch, in the bathroom corners, I mean everywhere. The bathroom exhaust was making loud noise, the furniture was old and the kitchen had just one frying pan. I would not have complained about these things if the place was clean. I am not a super clean person myself but it was bad by any standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Nasty

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This place needs a Major rehaul. Nasty. Not clean . Felt unsafe I ended checking out a day early .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wartburg, TN

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The parking lot was nice.
Cons: Everything - from staff to facility to cleanliness.
Location: The location was great and was behind Panera's.
Upon arrival, was told by someone in the lobby that the front desk clerk was "on break" and would be back in about 15 minutes. After driving from Tennessee to Florida in the worst traffic ever, not what I wanted to hear. The first room that I reserved a month in advance, smelled so badly that we couldn't stay in it. The second room was on the smoking floor but that actually smelled better than the other one. There were no blankets in the room, the small couch was stained so badly I wouldn't sit on it and the curtains were torn and hanging from the rod. The hotel in general was very old and in need of an overhaul. There was coffee, but no coffee pot. I had requested a floor on the first floor as my 95 year old mother has a hard time walking. The first room was way, way, way down a hall and the second on the 3rd floor. I had to contact relatives to take my mother in because I wasn't going to have her stay there. Relatives also had to supply me with a blanket. When leaving, the front desk was locked and the girl yelled out to just leave the room keys on a coffee table. I travel a lot but this was the worst I have ever seen.