Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It looks nice but I could not sleep it was disgust

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: new beds and you can put some water in the refriderator
Location: the location is the only reason I was there due to she had orientation
so loud and kids were jumping upstairs and it was loud and the mattress was like sleeping on plywood and I was in paid the next morning change the mattresses Please
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Location near Ucf

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Older dated facility, could heard people walking on floor above, doors closing, people talking loudly. Good location near campus of UCF
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad! Avoid it.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything but the most important thing is cleanliness.
I was not expecting it to be great but it failed whatever low expectations I had. My biggest complain is lack of cleanliness. There was trash under the bed, under the couch, in the bathroom corners, I mean everywhere. The bathroom exhaust was making loud noise, the furniture was old and the kitchen had just one frying pan. I would not have complained about these things if the place was clean. I am not a super clean person myself but it was bad by any standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Nasty

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This place needs a Major rehaul. Nasty. Not clean . Felt unsafe I ended checking out a day early .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wartburg, TN

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The parking lot was nice.
Cons: Everything - from staff to facility to cleanliness.
Location: The location was great and was behind Panera's.
Upon arrival, was told by someone in the lobby that the front desk clerk was "on break" and would be back in about 15 minutes. After driving from Tennessee to Florida in the worst traffic ever, not what I wanted to hear. The first room that I reserved a month in advance, smelled so badly that we couldn't stay in it. The second room was on the smoking floor but that actually smelled better than the other one. There were no blankets in the room, the small couch was stained so badly I wouldn't sit on it and the curtains were torn and hanging from the rod. The hotel in general was very old and in need of an overhaul. There was coffee, but no coffee pot. I had requested a floor on the first floor as my 95 year old mother has a hard time walking. The first room was way, way, way down a hall and the second on the 3rd floor. I had to contact relatives to take my mother in because I wasn't going to have her stay there. Relatives also had to supply me with a blanket. When leaving, the front desk was locked and the girl yelled out to just leave the room keys on a coffee table. I travel a lot but this was the worst I have ever seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It was good for the price. They can be more put together with room services. But it was good over all. It was my first time staying there so I liked it and the staff was easy to remember and the ppl that live there as well.. If ur looking for a good price in the area then yea but if you want quality then know don't. But something for 1-3 notes and your in and out then yes stay here at this hotel then. House keepers was pretty good. Front desk lady's was okay okay.. They need to fix a few things there as well but I really can't complain tho because I got it for cheap and there was know bed bugs or anything so I'm happy with the stay all the way around. I can say this was one of the best in the area and it has a kitchen and stuff for you to use as well to cook your food and it's alot of space in the room with a table. It's a really good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans

Affordable, basic, clean

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: I liked the price.
Cons: Simple breakfast foods for sale in the morning.
Location: University, restaurants and clinics were nearby.
It was affordable, basic, pleasant and clean. I would have liked more vending machine choices. Wi-fi was useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west palm beach fl

Close to UCF great location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Stayed 3 days and no complaints. Updated since our last stay. Very friendly staff. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Comfortable but it needs to be remodel. Friendly staff and rooms space are just right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Nice hotel closed to UCF

Posted Dec 12, 2014
It was good for the price, facility is old, but AC works, rooms are clean, furniture old, plasma tv, clock radio, sofa and chair, I cant ask for more...