Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

just for two nights is OK

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Internet
Cons: big tvs
Location: Location is great. everything is very close
Is ok to stay for 2 nights, a lot stores or restaurants...close to airport
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Our room needs Face lift

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees, Great & courteous . The room #138 in bad shape. Very noticeable stains on carpet, room smelled & a/c unit in need of service. Taking into consideration of my stay in Daytona Beach the week before in a larger room & Queen bed for $18.00 less I was disappointed in this room. Overall hotel service was good but I'm telling of my experience of this room. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Relatible Close to my daughters college

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Not a good experience . Room smelled very bad to cigarette smoke, did not sleep very well I woke up with a bad headache
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Audreyfrom Orlando

Close to UCF

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was terribly uncomfortable. Th lights shown in the room and there were people walking back and forth by our room talking way into the night. When we got up we felt like we had gotten no sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was a scary hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: NOTHING. Correction ... The best part was my son rescuing me early.
Cons: Everything
I only spent 5 hrs in the hotel. I was never so scared. I was by myself, my hotel phone did not work. There was a point where the front desk had to contact me and had to come out to my room and knock on my door. There was no peep hole for me to look through. There were stains in the carpet, the television had horrible connection, the decor was extremely outdated, I was put in a handicap room where the bathroom was equipped with a toilet and shower with no tub or separation between the 2 areas. This was the scariest, dirtiest hotel I ever stayed at. This was not a 3 star hotel. This was not even a 1 star hotel!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Extended never!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Rebuild, and start over again!
Location: most everything was blocked off by construction on the road ... don't care about anything else to see ...
The sheets were dirty--I had to use my dirty clothes to sleep on! The only way that I could sleep and shut out the foul smell in the room was to cover my nose with a scarf. There were people "hanging" outside the rooms--it looked like a tenement apartment rather than a hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Took my daughter to school. Roomed smelled bad

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Don't think I would stay there again. Employees were nice but the environment is not somewhere I would stay again given a choice. And again the room smelled like wet dog and used gym socks.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

A place to sleep

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Old small rooms Not close to much wouldn't stay again