Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Cheap place, hence quality is not very high. However, if you have a low bar of expectations, then for the cost it really is quite okay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The room was dirty, had no soap or shampoo, and kept losing my reservation and locking me out of my room. Toilet was broken, and very uncomfortable. Stairway to second floor smelled like urine. Not at all a pleasant experience, do not stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Love this hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
It is so nice and clean! The non-smoking rooms are newly renovated. The staff is very sweet and want to be sure you had a good time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smoking room

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We accidentally booked a smoking room and couldn't change it even though we clearly stated we had allergies to smoke. it was disgusting.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rug was wet

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The rug was shampooed by staff but was still wet during my stay. to the credit of hotel staff I was made aware of it and chose to remain in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keith from st.Petersburg Fl

First motel no ice machines

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Would've been nice to have a ICE MACHINE. Lol
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Non-smoking Room smells of cigar smoke and a lot of people smoking outside their rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lydenises from Port. St. Lucie fl

Lo rentare cada ves que pueda

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien y todo tranquilo y a pesar de que llege tarde a recojer la llave me atendieron muy amable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marquis from Miami Gardens

YAY!!!!!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great time