Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, New York

Beautiful and comfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2015
My experience was awesome. The staff was very friendly the rooms were comfortable. The only thing is we got knocked on the door for laughing in our room at night. That is unacceptable because first things first, I'm supposed to be on vacation, secondly who complains about someone laughing. I could understand about music playing or being way too loud but to complain about someone having a good time is not right. Other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south africa

Perfect if you doing the theme parks.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Everything .
Location: Theme parks
Excellent time.Great food in the cafe.Clean and neat.Very very affordable and good value for your money.Will stay here again if I ever go back to Orlando Viloseni South Africa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Great stay . Nice rooms clean and comfortable. Easy check in and check out. Nice pool. Quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by tfmason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel and this great 4 star review. We hope you can come back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rent og pent, hyggelig personale

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Hyggelig uteområde, fint rom og bra trimrom. god frokost og nært Universal studios😀
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Dearborn MI

Good hotel on a budget

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Close to Universal Studios and the Wet n Wild park if you wanted to walk.
Location: Not that close to anything really, if you wanted to walk or rent a car. I would not drive in this area. Could if you were going some where further.
There is not too much to do at this hotel. The pool is ok, not the greatest, not sure when it was ever vacuumed out. The plus side is that there was never a run of towels, that seemed to be pretty stocked. We did not want to rent a car, so it was quite far from stores and restaurants. But it was good to discover other places that were a couple of blocks away. We ran into a bar tender that was pretty rude and obnoxious. He told us to hurry up with our drink order because he has to go outside, and called my husband sweetie. Wow, but we did not want to take it any further because we were on vacation and didn't want to get upset over this. But we did tell another bar tender that works the tiki hut out side and she was quite taken back by it as well. No sure if he was having a bad day and or was is an argument with his boyfriend. Since this was our first vacation, in a while, we know what to look for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by alazzara@cporlando.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing. I do appreciate your critique and feedback. For future reference the I Drive Trolley is a great transportation option if you decide not to drive and want a convenient and inexpensive alternative method of transportation. Our pool is vacuumed and cleaned on a daily basis by a professional service but I certainly will monitor the quality of the work being performed. I am very sorry for the service you received from the bartender and will address appropriately. I hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again and to earn higher than a 3 star rating. thanks again,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not so good view

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Very nice corridor and nice staff
Cons: View was awful, satellite dishes, wires and machines everywhere. Never could catch the elevator and always had to use the stairs.
Location: Good location and lots around to do and eat
Nice hotel, if needed would stay again, but the price would need to be cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

1 night stay was very pleasant.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Nice staff clean facility and close to attractions ver good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by TFMason, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this great review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, you'll be able to come back for a bit longer and enjoy all our services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is an excellent hotel for its range of price,

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It is on the same avenue as the universal parks and really close to them, nice restaurant, rooms are pretty good as well as the pool, staff is really nice and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by TFMason, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this excellent review. We're so glad you enjoyed the hotel, our team, and location. Please come again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

They charge u for parking as if u r in Nyc and spi

Posted Jun 18, 2015
They charge for parking as if you are in the city and spaces are very limited
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by alazzara@cporlando.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your critique. I am sorry that you were disappointed in the parking charges. Most full service hotels in the Orlando area charge for parking and/or resort fees. We are competitively priced and these charges are well noted on our website and when reservations are confirmed. We will continue to strive for service that will result in higher than a 3 star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great View

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We were looking for a nice hotel close to things to do to go out and celebrate our anniversary. It was a beautiful hotel with great views. We enjoyed our stay tremendously!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by TFMason, Hotel Management
Thank you for this excellent 5 star review. We really appreciate it. We're thrilled our hotel was everything you were looking for. Please come back soon. And Happy Belated Anniversary!