Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff, great price, fresh towels, and Disney shuttle
Cons: More ice machines & bottom door seals to drown out neighbor noise
Location: Close to Disney, restaurants, gas, shopping, etc.
I spent the weekend at Disney with the wife. This hotel had a great room layout for the King size bed studio and was easy on the wallet. The hotel staff was very pleasant and the hotel shuttle to Disney worked well as expected. We received a large amount of fresh towels daily which for some reason is an issue at other hotels. My only complaints would be only one ice machine and it was located at the pool and the walls are fairly thin. We were awakened every morning by the demon children in the connecting room next to us. This is a great stay for the money and I would recommend this to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Florida

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff was great, bed was comfortable!
Cons: Adult beverages by the pool would be nice.
Location: Very convenient to shopping, restaurants, parks.
Visited for the weekend, the Resort was great, room was very comfortable and we had a great time. I like the fact that the staff doesn't bug you with housekeeping. They just drop off fresh towels and leave. This resort is more like a timeshare facility. It is very homie and clean. Would definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms. very clean.
Cons: Better Cafe and a small Bar. Need more parking.
Had a very nice time. good location. We had the 2 bedroom unit. A lot of room to spread out and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington, NC

The neighbors were loud and up late hours

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Jacuzzi, pool, workout room
Cons: Sound barriers between suites
Location: Great. Good restaurants, close to theme parks
Other than the noisy neighbors, things went well. Had a good time. Had so much fun I had to go home to get rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Spacious, clean.
Location: Disneyworld!
Easy check in. Beautiful facility. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rockford,illinois

our first time to florida

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: everything!!!
Cons: nothing that i can think of.
Location: location perfect, we went to disney world,sea world, lots of resturant, and shopping.
our stay was over and above what we expected. we felt blessed and special. the rooms are beauitful. the beds comfy. just great all around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom uk. north east

Close to Disney Cross Roads

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Position close to Cross Roads and well priced.
Cons: Parking get rid of strange bath and replace with sitting area
Location: Easy walk to many restaurants ,bars and supermarket.
Room small unusual bath in bedroom. No chairs or settee for sitting. Convenient for walking to bars and restaurants. Beware time share agents in Hotel lobby.Parking poor outside our block. No lifts we were on 3rd floor. But still a good place for short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

STAY AWAY! TERRIBLE.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Good location - lots of places to eat.
Everything was wrong with this hotel. The a/c didn't work at all and in Florida's heat & weather it's a must. The hotel knew about this and did nothing to fix it. They sent the maintenance person the morning that we were checking out - we were there for 4 days. The food at the café was beyond terrible. They barely had anything that was on the menu not even something as simple as wheat toast & there was hair in my sandwich as well as pieces from the grill that was cleaned the night before per the cook. The cook admitted to knowing exactly what I was talking about because he admitted pieces were coming off the night before when he cleaned it and still made our food like that. No housekeeping, no toiletries, you must take out your own trash and towels get left in a trash bag outside of your room for you to bring inside. Our chair had a huge stain that looked like blood. The bed didn't have a comforter - only a thing sheet which I guess since our a/c didn't work wasn't so bad. This wasn't a short vacation - it was HELL. My husband and I didn't relax - instead were made uncomfortable & miserable. The hotel did not address any of our issues and acted as if everything was wonderful. How about they sleep in Florida weather without any air conditioning. DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Littleton Co

Close to all Disney attractions.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Close to so many attractions.
Cons: Elevators
Location: Disney parks, Universal parks and Sea World
Swimming pool was under renovation so couldn't use until the last two days of a two week stay. Unit didn't have any elevators, we were on the 3rd so had to shelp luggage up three flights of stairs and my husband recently had a heart attack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This is a timeshare They asked if you would like to have a 90 minute presentation and receive a gift. We declined and they were not pushy. You had to pay if you want daily cleaning.