Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't ask for feed back if you don't like honesty

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing!
Location: business
If you do not like honest feed back you should not ask for it the place is sadly going down the tubes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to many restaurant; in safe area

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Cost/price
Cons: Front desk could hold some silverware for patrons; I needed a spoon but since breakfast had passed, they had none.
Location: many restaurant and shopping options close by
Staff was helpful; grounds well kept; in a nice/safe area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Staff is very unfriendly. Long wait to check in with only one person in front of me. Second person at front desk completely ignored me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

My stay at days inn

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I had a wonderful time but the tvs didn't have enough cable channels don't know weather its was the cable company that they have or what ever the case might have been.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chapel hill, nc

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Lobby smelled bad. Staff was rude. Linens on bed dirty and we had to change ourself. Key had to be fixed every day we returned we could not get in our room. People whom didn't belong were in the pool. Breakfast was horrible. Furniture broken and fridge rusty. A/c started smoking and smelled really bad like it was burning. Couldn't wait to get out of there!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The pool was clean
Cons: Housekeeping!
When I went to check in, the recep. was new. The guy in front of me had been there a while and was there for another 20 mins trying to get checked in. I finally got checked in after waiting for her to figure out how to charge a 20.00 deposit. I went to the room. It smelled like mold. The bedspread had crumbs on it and there was a dirty wash cloth hanging in the bathroom. I took the dirty wash cloth to the trash! Sprayed the room with lysol and air freshner. I guess you can't ask for much better for $50.00 a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access off of 436

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The location
The hotel is a couple of left hand turns off of Interstate 4.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by LadyT from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Not worth your time!

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty it had spider webbs behind the door. The paint was suppose to be white but it needed a good wash down.The toilet ran all night long. The AC was loud. The bed was hard. I refused to eat anything in the room because of how dirty it was. Hotel staff was not friendly! I will never stay at a Days Inn again! With this hotel you get exactly what you pay for!!!!!!! Run as fast as you can!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice for the most part. Nice pool, rooms good. The bathroom was a little cramped. My only complaint is that the walls are thin. I could hear my neighbor room having intercourse !! I'm not talking litely either. Tried to sleep through that was annoying. I didn't get much sleep that nite!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com