Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay in Florida

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We are very pleased with the room, staff, and location in central Florida. The staff was very pleasant to deal with no matter what time I went to the office.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was okay.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Comfort of the bed.
Location: Close to area attractions.
Friendly staff. Uncomfortable bed and pillows. Location is great. Plenty of restaurants around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: front desk was pleasant.
Cons: beter housking, and more towls, along with bigger better quality towels.
Location: just gas stations and tollway.
Need more towels per room, and housekeeping should speak english.
1 out of 5
by John from Davenport, Fla

Management

Posted May 28, 2014
The manager over Days Inn on frontage road in Davenport, Fla is one of the rudest people that I have ever met. I even went as far as complaining on her. I will stay at Days Inn again just not the one Davenport, Fla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from New Hampshire

Nice Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: The only thing that I would have liked to have seen was the ice maker tray was not cleaned. Because of this we decided not to take the ice for our rm.
Location: We were an hour south of Orlando, and Tampa, so we really were not looking for things to do out side of going out for supper. We loved Manny's .
The Days Inn was very nice! For what we paid, we were pleasantly surprised and would definitely stay there again. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. When we needed xtra towels and coffee for the room, they did not hesitate to give them to us. We would definitely tell our friends about staying there if they are in the area!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they dont change sheets between customers

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: assurance that they change and clean rooms after each different customer
had to change of room, have asked expdia for reimbursement, cuase we changed of room twice and both beds in differents rooms were dirty and with pubic hairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from long island, ny

Clean, cheap and close to Disney

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Only complaint was shower/tub needed maintance. Room clean and maintained. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient. Did not use pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 21, 2014
For a cheap one night stay to lay your head this will do. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was another story. Bathroom smelled like feet and a black handprint in the shower wall. Kids were told to stay off the floor. Next time I'll pay the extra $20 and stay at the holiday inn down the street.
2 out of 5
by John from Fla

Red

Posted Apr 20, 2014
I will definitely not stay at this Days Inn again. I will try others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Bathroom dirty with patches on walls. Phone not working. Free breakfast a joke. Everyone walked to Bob Evans.