Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bug crawling over pillow

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Oatmeal for breakfast was emptied and not refilled
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sudbury, canada

Bad, not clean

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Not worth to be named a hotel. Go to main gate newly renovated hotel less rates, close to everything and cleaner than some 3 and 4 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

hotel for one night only

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast room
room numbers have no sequence, room was ok, basic and apparently clean, our room was in front of the pool, people were bathing until late and started very early in the am, a child screaming at 7am is no way to wake up. breakfast is one counter length, room is small, only 2-3 tables, people bumping to each other, bread was at the end and toaster in the middle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We stayed at three hotels during our last visit to Orlando . This one is much better then the others and for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: breakfast area
Location: disney
Great place to stay. Clean beds, shower, carpet. Refreshed sheets and towels everyday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pres de la famille

Posted Dec 10, 2014
HOTEL QUAND MEME BIEN MAIS ORDINAIRE POUR 1 OU 2 JOURS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

good

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: all good
Location: n/a
good for meeting a lover ...... good quiet room in the back......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienant because it's close to everything..

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the interstate and stores.
Cons: Housekeeping!!!! Need to fumigate for roaches...
Me and my family stayed here six days and housekeeping would never come to the room. I would always have to go to the front lobby and get towels. I purchased my own broom and swept the floor and through my own garbage out. No matter how clean we kept the room roaches were a problem...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very convenient

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Location
very convenient for our one night stay. It was close to our vehicle which we were picking up the next day. Close to restaurants (Bob Evans right next door).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Arcaida, Florida

good hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel