Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The maintenance personal were really great
Cons: Better cleaning, updating
Location: Just passing through
Very Dirty , had to wear shoes , front desk staff , unprofessional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davenport fl

Very convenient to attractions.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Clean rooms, nice breakfast and good rates. Would stay again if needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Close to my sons home.....
Cons: House keeping, we were there for 9 days and a few of those days, we didn't get wash clothes, then one day no towels at all.Front desk did nothing.
It was good, a place to sleep and shower. It was close to my Sons home, close to the freeway. Not far from Disney..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bug crawling over pillow

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Oatmeal for breakfast was emptied and not refilled
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sudbury, canada

Bad, not clean

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Not worth to be named a hotel. Go to main gate newly renovated hotel less rates, close to everything and cleaner than some 3 and 4 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL

hotel for one night only

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast room
room numbers have no sequence, room was ok, basic and apparently clean, our room was in front of the pool, people were bathing until late and started very early in the am, a child screaming at 7am is no way to wake up. breakfast is one counter length, room is small, only 2-3 tables, people bumping to each other, bread was at the end and toaster in the middle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We stayed at three hotels during our last visit to Orlando . This one is much better then the others and for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: It was clean
Cons: breakfast area
Location: disney
Great place to stay. Clean beds, shower, carpet. Refreshed sheets and towels everyday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pres de la famille

Posted Dec 10, 2014
HOTEL QUAND MEME BIEN MAIS ORDINAIRE POUR 1 OU 2 JOURS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

good

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: all good
Location: n/a
good for meeting a lover ...... good quiet room in the back......