Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from long island, ny

Clean, cheap and close to Disney

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Only complaint was shower/tub needed maintance. Room clean and maintained. Bed comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient. Did not use pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 21, 2014
For a cheap one night stay to lay your head this will do. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was another story. Bathroom smelled like feet and a black handprint in the shower wall. Kids were told to stay off the floor. Next time I'll pay the extra $20 and stay at the holiday inn down the street.
2 out of 5
by John from Fla

Red

Posted Apr 20, 2014
I will definitely not stay at this Days Inn again. I will try others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Bathroom dirty with patches on walls. Phone not working. Free breakfast a joke. Everyone walked to Bob Evans.
2 out of 5
by lilo from tampa, florida

Not a good hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2014
First thing that i notice once we open the door was the bad smell, need a little fridge, and que breakfast room way yo small, plus for the check out the lady in the counter was talking in the phone i wait approx 25 minutes. Dont recommend this hotel at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fridge and microwave extra cost

Posted Mar 19, 2014
extra charge for microwave and fridge. one bath towel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Ok for the price. The location is hidden and not too much light around it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Feb 21, 2014
for the price it is what you should expect, rooms in need of a little renovation e.g. could not turn off the water in the shower. hotel staff were nice and friendly but could not find us a taxi. hotel location is perfect close to the highway but far enough to be quiet, restaurants within walking distance. Pool area was nice enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Clean,quite,cheap!
Cons: Don't be late for breakfast!
Good for the price. Breakfast was marginal, but better than nothing!
1 out of 5
by John from Doe

No smoking room.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Room reeked of smoke. The hotel staff not Manager did nothing. The staff does not acknowledge you when u approach the front desk.