Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, Fl

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Staff was rude and unhelpful, breakfast sucks. Older hotel, nor worth the price. Outside stinks, rooms were decent but were not stocked, for example we had a coffee pot but no coffee. The $75 damage deposit was absolutely outrageous. Overall we will not be returning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Economy option, but you get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Low price. Decent comfortable bed. TV with large screen.
Cons: Overall renovation, face lift of the hotel should be done in my opinion.
Noise from partying people outside room until 3am during weekend. Doors don't seal so noise come straight in to the room. Scratches and poor paint work in bath room and room in general. No heater in pool or jacuzzi. Very cold, we tried it out. Door lock chain broken. General feeling of old run- down type of hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Would never go back

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Poor towels dirty sheets/pillow cases and burn holes in blanket/comforter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Good water pressure and beds (mattresses) were nice. Location was where we needed to be.
Cons: Breakfast; would have liked fresh fruit (brown bananas don't count) healthy bread, a hot choice besides oatmeal which had been sitting for an hour.
A cheap hotel, bathroom needed a thorough scrubbing including the mold on the walls and corners on the floor. Breakfast had little to offer and by 8:00 the milk, orange juice, fruit (if there was any) and yogurt was all gone and we had to ask if there was anymore. Walls are thin and we could hear a train come through in the middle of the night as well as people coming and going and smoking outside on the balcony.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr. ROSASSfrom Palm Beach

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel but be aware the charge mandatory fee of $3.33 for use of microwave and refrigerate. My intention is to raise the hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flashfrom Altamonte Springs

Roaches in the room

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't stay there again, the following day I choose Extended Stay America, cheaper price cleaner and nicer hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Date night.from Orlando

Not a suite as advertised

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wanted a jacuzi tub, and that was great. Was expensive for the quality of the room and the hotel. No bed bugs though, and the room was clean. Outside of the hotel was pretty run down. Was advertised as a suite in Hotels.com, but it was just a king room. All I really wanted was the hot tub, so I guess the trip was a success.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com