Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible

Posted Jun 23, 2015
could not stay. Dirty and rundown. Go somewhere else. Do not book here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina, NY

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Nice rooms and friendly staff. The location was perfect for wherei needed to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Coast Florida

Hotel in Emergency Situation

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location, rates, cleanliness, maintained, and well staffed.
Cons: Refresh with new towels. Schedule a battery replacement on TV remotes on a require schedule, example once a year. Hard boil eggs added to Breakfast.
Location: Enzian Theater, Maitland Civic Center Incorporated, Paddleboard Orlando LLC, AP Arts & Entertainment, Winter Park Saloon plus shopping and more.
My service dog had to have a total hip replacement, I needed to be near the hospital. Recent experience at another Days Inn location had me a little fearful to stay. Price was inexpensive for the area and was within 2 miles of Affiliated Veterinary Specialists, Maitland, FL. I DID NOT expect EXTREMELY clean rooms, grounds WELL maintained, staff that was very FRIENDLY and HELPFUL. I received service far above the cost that I paid. Need to schedule a return for my boy's stitches to come out, 6 month evaluation and 1 year recheck. Also told the Veterinary Hospital the great service for other customers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Parkton, MD

Stay away

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was loud and the worsts hotel I have ever stayed.Will never stay at any Day's Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allan from Cypress

Good for a day or two.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
OK price for the area. Room was clean but dated hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Convenient location for where we had to attend.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: sugar and creamer packets need to be stored in a dry location. The packets that were put in our room were hard. (Moisture)
The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The fridge didn't work very well and the iron in the room was broken. Bathroom was kinda small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erica from Florida

Would stay here again and suggest others to.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast could have been a little better tasting, but served it's purpose. The room was comfortable and unexpectedly really nice. I liked how it was cleaned after daily. But, also slightly unprepared. Good amenities but no laundry. Not too much to look at from the outside and a little scary at first for the back side of the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustavo from Miami, FL

Bring your own soap.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean, spacious and updated. The pool was unappealing. Turn out service did not include soap apparently. We only had one little square for our two night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Haven, MI

only place available on short notice near my daugh

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Door to room very hard to unlock. Told staff and nothing done on the entire 6 day stay. Pool was filthy I refused to use it. Whirlpool didn't work at all. Two beds one hard as a board the other so soft it wasn't even funny. I will never stay here again and recommend that you don't ever