Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cortni from tallahassee, florida

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Jun 6, 2014
This hotel suited all of my needs, was well maintained, and had a pleasant atmosphere. If I need to stay in this area again I will definitely choose to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by J from winnipeg

recommend for a short stay

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we pulled up to the hotel, the front door was locked, we had to check in through a window... strange as that has never happened to us before, red flags were going off in our heads as we thought it had to do with safety issues? The hotel was more of a motel type place with the rooms all having doors leading directly to the outside. Our room was clean, comfortable, and we felt very safe. The location was close to the Sanford/Orlando airport. I would recommend if you want a clean, comfortable place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shannon B from Altamonte Springs

Clean stay, close to town

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, front desk available 24hrs, comfortable bed, and fridge/microwave available. Only downfall was the rate was a little more than you'd expect compared to other hotels in the area and the jacuzzi was down. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Jo from Atlanta Ga

Over charged

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I booked 7 rooms. When I arrived only 6 were available. We were forced to double up one of the rooms to accommodate our party of 12. I wasn't given a valid explanation. I had to demand my money back. I didn't even get a complementary anything from them for the inconvenience. Won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from 32303

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It served its purpose. But not good for families with children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Krissy & Cecil from Columbia, SC

Great stay!

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean. The staff was nice and friendly. The hotel was located on a major strip with plenty of restaurants and stores nearby. My only complaint was the breakfast. My kids didnt complain but I am not a cereal or oatmeal kinda gal and processed eggs, toast, and coffee is only good for so many days. There was no variety, other than that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: cleanliness.
Location: close to main road with all resturants
This is a low cost hotel with basic accommodations. Only stayed over one night so it sufficed. Last minute trip so it was cheapest in area. Close to shops for dinner.