Ratings based on 1,031 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Good deal for the price

Posted Sep 26, 2014
It was a pleasant stay for the price. It was only $45 for a night and it has free shuttle service from and to the airport, good breakfast and microwave and fridge inside the hotel room. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Rosemary, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We deeply value your relationship with our hotel and we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2014 by Rosemary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We deeply value your relationship with our hotel and we are committed to providing you with the highest level of service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 47501

Very hard to find, without GPS

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Location: Florida Mall is about a mile away, and it is great.
The hotel is off the road, behind other businesses. Our room faced the interstate and extremely noisy. The cable tv was constantly dropping out and returning on a different network. The coffee maker in the room didn't work. The area is extremely busy, and it is difficult to deal with the traffic. The lights were so dim in the bathroom that I had difficulty shaving my face.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We are very sorry to hear of the issues you faced while visiting us. Being a hotel that is close to the airport and highways, we do understand that we have noise to contend with. We are continuously looking for ways to improve this, and will certainly look into everything else you have mentioned as we are always striving for an excellent customer experience. Thank you again for your valuable feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Days Inn

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Adequate for one night. A bit tired and in need of some TLC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Easy early check-in

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Absolutely no hassle early check-in and convenient airport shuttle.
Cons: The rooms should be checked for maintenance issues prior to assigning them to customers.
Location: It's near the airport and a huge mall. Fast food choices just across the street. A variety of activities within a short drive. Coupon book provided.
One nice thing about this hotel was the ease of early check-in. The room was comfortable enough though the pillows were rather small. Minor maintenance issues were tended to quickly and efficiently. The location was convenient and free airport shuttle was a plus. Reasonably priced with a continental breakfast provided. I'd stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so glad to see you were able to take advantage of an early check-in and our airport shuttle. We are sorry about the minor maintenance issues you experienced and happy we were able to correct them quickly. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price paid. The staff can do better

Posted Sep 3, 2014
My girlfriend and me stayed there for 4 days. For the most part we were happy. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The most annoying thing was the receptionist which for the most part seem to lack experience in customer service. The food at the restaurant located inside the hotel was not not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room and appreciate you making us aware of your concerns about our customer service. We will look into enhancing this experience and hope to see you again the next time you are in our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leduc, Alberta, Canada

Nice place for a quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We stayed here one night before our cruise and one night after our cruise. For the great price we paid, this hotel was worth it. Only thing we didn't realize is that no one recommends that you go walking around :( so we ordered pizza in....not what we had planned or wanted but was told once we got there, it's a shady part of town.....oh well. Shuttle service was fast and hotel staff were very nice. Breakfast was nice as well. Don't know if I would stay long term but for a fast stop over it was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for five stars on Hotel Condition and Service & Staff! We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our shuttle service, nice staff and breakfast and hope to see you again the next time you are in Orlando.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newfoundland, canada

Convenient location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel room had a very musty smell and floors were not clean at all. Wifi was not working and we were told it would be fixed and a week later still was not. Front desk staff was somewhat helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Shuttle services
Cons: Breakfast...add meat
Location: Nothing had to use shuttle services for everything (costly)
Experience was good. Breakfast was disappointing...no meat. Other then that everything was very pleasing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Safety Issues/no security.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the continental breakfast; the pool is very nice and clean. The hotel is close by everything.
Cons: security.
Location: the location is conveniently close to everything. Try a good restaurant call Tu Casa right next to the hotel you will love it.
The hotel is OK, however they lack on security. They have not security at the entrance, anyone can just drive in the hotel. Several times I saw people drive in to the hotel to just do a U- Turn. One night I had to call the cops and the hotel staff because someone was banging on my window at 5:30 am in the morning. During my whole stay I was cautious and had to make sure that no one followed me into the hotel when driving in. If you stay here just be careful since anyone can drive in; another fact is that the street Orange Blossom Trl, is not very good, is a bad area; don't walk around at night either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, Cayman Islands

Good stay for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I booked this hotel because of its cost. Got a little worried when I saw the horrible reviews but it was already booked so .... I arrived. The guy at the front desk could've been more friendly... but then I wasn't there to make friends. The room was clean and smelled fresh. There were some room for improvement but then I didn't pay five star prices did I? There were no roaches, ants, stains on the bed as the other reviewers suggested (maybe I was lucky?) The neighborhood didn't seem bad (but then maybe I just didn't spend too much time policing the street... I was busy in the theme parks and the mall and the outlets). The breakfast was blah... but then how much more coukd I expect for 40 bucks per night. You get waffles, powdered scrambled eggs, corn flakes, juice, bread yoghurt, etc. If you want bacon and pancakes... book another hotel. All in all, the hotel offered what I wanted at a reasonable price.