Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a rest after a long flight.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Close to airport. Good for rest after long flight. Basic but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Ottawa

Good value and Location.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Good hotel for the price and location to the airport.
Location: See above
We were staying at this hotel for a night before flying out of Orlando airport. It is well located close to the main highway into the airport and takes approximately 20 minutes to get to the airport. There are restaurants and shopping close by. we did not use the restaurant or the pool but both looked good. There is no elevator to the second level so if you have a lot of luggage request a ground floor room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leo from Aruba

Stay at Day's Inn Orlando international airport.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Despite all the reviews I enjoyed this hotel it's was clean and quiet. I stayed for a week and enjoyed it the only issue I had was the shuttle I called and was put on hold for about 10mints after that I tried calling again and it was impossible to get a hold of the shuttle again. I decided to wait and a whole hour passed so my wife and I decided to take a taxi that cost us a hefty $29. Mentioned it to the front desk and they didn't worry much about it but I was tired so I just let it slide and whent to my room. Biseds the little issue with the shuttle we had a great stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NORTHENDER from PRESTON UK

One night stop

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Price and location to my travel arrangements.
Cons: Total refurb of rooms. Improve breakfast.
Older style motel - deck access. Given a smoking room which stank and made all my clothes smell. Room standard design, worn furniture. Breakfast average, limited choices. Restaurant/bar run by a third party is pretty good and reasonably priced if you have the specials. Overall for the money and as I was on my own for a one night stay it was acceptable.
2 out of 5
by Charley from DuBois, Pa

Advertisement insinuates the hotel is right next t

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Close to major roads.
Cons: More honest adds and better computer service.
Hotel is not where advertised. Not close to Florida Mall. Computer use is a waste of ,time. Hotel clerks state that days Inn Corporate policy is to block the ability to get business e-mail. Had to go to Fed Ex every day which took time and money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Island Lake, IL

Nice hotel , clean rooms.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: Longer hours for lobby. Watching a TV show, and they said, "Sorry we are closing ,you have to leave." Also thats where the vending food machines were
Got in late,clean rooms, cold swimming pool, no vending machines after 11p.m. Just pop and ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
The hotel provided fast efficient airport transportation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.D from Caribbean

Okay stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I spent five nights at days Inn. Overall the stay was ok. The front office staff were a bit rude and I was not happy about being charged $5 per package delivered for me. This was not communicated to me before. Unfortunately our room had several little cockroaches..this was not cool.we were able to eliminate the room odor with a glade spray which we left for the next guest who will occupy the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lena from Alberta

Good hotel close to Orlando International.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Clean; convenient location.
Cons: Somehow deaden the sound of the footsteps on the outside stairs.
Check in was easy and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable. Only negative was that footsteps on the outside stairs could be heard through the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bruce from canada

Start of vacation

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Room was clean,breakfast was good, hotel and furnishings seem to be older. I would go back again. For the money it was well worth it