Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Room smelled musty, good location only

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel was close to airport staff was courteous, hotel smelled musty and dated. Me and my family did not feel safe! Will not stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from high Bridge

Get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
close to airport. Older hotel. Outdated. Nice staff. Outdoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport shuttle

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Staff the night before did not set up my shuttle ride to the airport but morning staff did an excellent fixing it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not like stay there.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
I came back earlier, because the mold smell was terrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was the only nice thing.

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: The pool area was well maintained.
Cons: Clean rooms better, fix rotten moulding in bathroom, better draining tubs.
Room smelled like pee. The price of this room was too high. We paid $75, but it was more like a $39 room. The bathroom was not very clean, the toilet had gunk around the lid hinges. The molding around the door had rotted on the bottom from moisture. The tub didn't drain at all and therefore the shower water filled the tub. I rarely complain about a hotel room, even rooms that are well worn or outdated don't bother me, but there is no excuse for a lack of cleanliness. On a positive note, the pool area was well-maintained and the pool was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible in middle of nowhere

Posted Feb 25, 2014
The room smelt like pee there were four in our room only got two towels called front desk got two more same thing next day had to go get coffee and towels. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathie from Jacksonville Florida

Pretty Okay Place

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Location: Central Florida Zoo a Must do and the Flea Market in Sanford is pretty cool .
This hotel is older , but the rooms were clean and well cared for . The bed was a little hard, but it worked just fine for a one night stay with my Grandson so we could visit the Central Florida Zoo which is less than five minutes down the road. The Denny's next door was extremely convenient and The staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014